Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan


SCIENTIFIC SCHOOLS OF SAMARKAND STATE UNIVERSITY

Academicians Vohid Abdullaev and Boturkhan Valikhodzhaev, professor Orif Ikramov introduced Uzbek literature school to the world which was founded in 20th – 30s of XXth century by Abdurauf Fitrat, Abdurakhmon Saadi, Sadriddin Ani. Currently, representatives of the scientific school are: M. Mukhitdinov, H. Umurov, A. Soliev, D. Salokhiy, Sh. Khasanov, candidates of Philological Sciences A. Nosirov, U. Kobilov, M. Bobokhonov, S. Tokhirov, B. Mukhiddinova.

Umurov Hotam Ikromovich

Professor of the Department of Literature and Theory of Literature of the Period of Independence of SamSU Philological Faculty

In 1971, H. Umurov defended his thesis on the topic "Problems of mastering literary criticism." In 1973, he became an assistant professor.

Since 1982, he is a member of the Writers' Union of Uzbekistan.

In 1984 he defended his doctoral thesis on the topic “Problems of psychology and the Uzbek novel”, and in 1986 he became a doctor of philological sciences.

Professor G.U. Umurov conducted major scientific research on the theory of literature and literary criticism of Uzbekistan. In particular, textbooks “Theory of Literature” and “Theory of Literature study”, “Fundamentals of Artistic Creativity” for philologists, the manual “Rules of Literature” for high school students were published for undergraduate students of Tashkent State University.

Under the direction of professor H. Umurov, 9 candidates and 3 doctors of science on the theory of literature and current problems of literary criticism have been trained.

Soliev Abdurahim

Associate Professor of the Department of Literature and Literature Theory of Independence

Abdurakhim Soliev worked as a teacher at school in the Syrdarya region in 1962-1968, as a literary worker and head of the department of the Syrdarya newspaper, as the main methodologist of the Samarkand national house. From 1968 to 1992, he worked as a teacher, then as an assistant professor and for eight years as the head of SamSPI and JSPI. In 1973 he defended his thesis on the theme “Komil Yashin's Folk Art.” In 1977, he received a "diploma of docent". Since 1992 he has been working as an associate professor at SamSU, and since June 2013 he has been working as a professor. In 2012 he defended his doctoral thesis on the theme “Human interpretation in the Uzbek drama”. Author of more than ten monographs, teaching aids, more than 200 scientific articles. Member of the Writers' Union of Uzbekistan since 1982. His nine collections of poems have been published.

Hasanov Shavkat Akhadovich

Head of the Department of Literature and Literary Theory of Independence

1967 – was born in the village of Denov, Shafirkan district, Bukhara region;

1983 - student of the faculty of Uzbek and Tajik philology of Samarkand State University;

1985-1987 - served in the army;

1990-1991 - Worked as the editor at the publishing house Yazor in Tashkent;

1991-1993 - Assistant of the Department of Theory of Literature and Literature of Samarkand State University;

1993 - member of the Writers' Union of Uzbekistan;

1995 - PhD thesis on the topic “Uzbek dramatic epos” in the Specialized Council at Samarkand State University;

2004 - defended his doctoral thesis on the topic “The second half of the poetics of Uzbek poems of the 20th century”;

2002-2004 - Head of the publishing and printing department of Samarkand State University;

2004-2011 - Associate Professor at the Department of Modern Uzbek Literature at Samarkand State University;

2011-2014 - Worked as a dean of the Faculty of Uzbek Philology of Samarkand State University;

2014 - Professor, Department of Uzbek Language and Literature, Samarkand State University, Faculty of Uzbek Philology;

Since 2017 - head of the department of literature and theory of literature of the period of independence of Samarkand State University, philological faculty.

 

The basis of the Samarkand linguistic school was founded by Abdurauf Fitrat, Gozi Olim Yunusov and E. D. Polivanov in the 20-30s of the 20th century. Their work was continued in the 1930s by Said Riza Alizoda and Ulug Tursunov in the 1940s, professor H. Danier and R. Kungurov rose to a new level. Such scientists as I. Mirzaev, S. Karimov, J. Eltazarov, S. Boimirzaev and A. Pardaev, propagate their heritage, created today by a scientific school.

Professor Pulat Soliev, a scholar on the history of the peoples of Central Asia, and professor I. Umnyakov, an expert on the history of the Timurids of the 14th-15th centuries, founded a scientific school of historians. Over the years of independence, the success of the academic school has been consistently enriched by professors I. Saidov, F. Nabiev, associate professors M. Nasrullaev, B. Ergashev, R. Khalihulov, young scientists M. Khoshimova, B. Goyibov, G. Normurodova.

School of Archeology - Samarkand State University of Archeology was founded in 1944-1945 by Academician Yahya Gulyamov and Professor D. Liu. Currently, Professor M. Djurakulov, associate professors N. Avanesova, N. Kholmatov, D. Djurakulova develop the genesis and dynamics of the development of suburban culture, spiritual culture of Uzbekistan and its peoples of Central Asia, in particular the Zarafshan oasis. in the field of culture.

Philosophical College - The Samarkand Philosophical College was founded in 1930-1940 under the leadership of Academician Ibrahim Muminov. The achievements of this school today are associated with the names of professors Y. Yakhshilikov, Sh. Koshulova, B. Turaev. Young scientist, doctor of sciences O. Gaybullaev and dozens of candidates of sciences (B. Khurramova, S. Negmatova, A. Samadov, etc.) work on philosophical studies of the idea of ​​independence.

The scientific school of nuclear physics and cosmic rays was developed by professor Musa Muminov in the 1940s, and research is currently being conducted by academician Talib Muminov, professors B. Makhmudov, R. Ibodov, and U. Salikhbaev. At present, students of this school are working on the dissertations of A. Safarov, S.Khushmurodov, candidates of physical and mathematical sciences, and a number of talented young people.

The scientific school of molecular optics was created by professor M. Vuks from St. Petersburg State University and Academician Akbar Otakhodjaev in the 1960s. Modern representatives of the school (A. Jumaboev, N. Nizomov, L. Sobirov) conduct active research in 3 directions of molecular spectroscopy. Professors A. Jumaboev, U.Tashkenbaev and candidates of sciences K.Hushvaktov, A.Absanov, B.Hudoyberdiev cooperate with domestic and foreign scientists in the field of light burning.

Conducted research in the field of nonlinear optical processes and acoustics under the direction of L. Sabirov - Scientific School of Laser Physics and Nonlinear Optics. N. Eshkobilov, M. Kodirov, D. Semenov, P. Redkin, as well as candidates of sciences G. Haydarov and A. Khalmanov publish articles in authoritative journals in these areas of the doctor of sciences.

Professor N. Nizomov, a scientific school of molecular luminescence, conducts fundamental and practical research on the study of the physicochemical properties of organic dyes and films and their practical application (laser substances, medical care). Over the years of independence, S. Astanov defended his thesis for the degree of candidate of Sciences Sh. Nizomov, E. Kurtaliev, A. Kolov, and the young scientist E. Kurtaliev is on the threshold of his dissertation.

The scientific school of physics of magnetic phenomena was created in the 1970s by the great efforts of O. Kuvondikov. During the years of independence, a doctoral (D.Saifullaeva) and 4 candidates (N.Hamraev, R.Radjabov, M.Salakhidinova, Z.Shodiev) have been defended, assistant professor Shakarov and I.Subkonkulov actively participated in educational activities.

Scientific school on differential equations and mathematical physics - founded in 1950-1960. Professors I. Kukles and M. Evgraf. School representatives were represented by professors A.Gaidarov, T.Eshankulov, A.Khotamov, S.Lakaev, I.Ikramov and their students, candidates of Physics and Mathematics E.Jabborov, Z.Muminov, T.Mamatov and several senior researchers. Researchers are conducting research in this area.

The scientific school of algebra and number theory - Professor N. Romanov and Associate Professor R. Iskandarov, founded in 1940-1950, was engaged in the problems of the theory of algebra and algebra. Currently, research is being conducted on the local analysis of algebraic curves formed by robotics by Professor A. Soleev and his students, candidates G. Rozmurodov and A.Baratov.

The direction of information technology was founded in the 1990s on the initiative of Doctor of Technical Sciences and Academician Vosil Kabilov I.Jumanov. Doctor of Technical Sciences A.Akhatov, candidates of sciences O. Jumanov, I.Turakulov, I.Aminov, F.Nomozov conduct research on information technologies and their use in the educational process.

Jumanov Israil Ibrahimovich

SamDU, Professor, Department of Information Technology, Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Computer Sciencj

Jumanov I.I. is a major specialist in the creation and application of automated systems and information technology in the Central Asian region. The scientist makes a great contribution to the development of the intellectual potential of young people and the development of exact sciences, to the formation of a scientific school of computer science and information technologies in the Republic of Uzbekistan. Personally, he prepared 20 candidates of science and doctors of science in the field of "System analysis, management and data processing." Two graduate students and two undergraduates from students who were led by a scientist became laureates of the State scholarship of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Scientific methodology, methodology and algorithms for flexible information processing, developed by scientists to improve the reliability of data transmitted in telecommunication systems, identification, analysis and forecasting of non-standard objects in the management of production and technological processes. identify and build effective approaches to solving new problems.

Professor E. Proskuryakov, Y. Kabulov, M. Ikramov founded the scientific school of botany in the 1960s, and their work continues by professor J. Khodjayev. H. Haydarov and M. Nosirov from the scientific school are on the verge of a doctoral dissertation.

The scientific school of zoology - professors I.Turkevich, A.Sagitov was founded in the 1940s. Currently, Professor A. Djabborov, associate professor S. Fundukchiev, Z. Rakhmanova are followers of this scientific school.

Djabborov Abdurashid Raimovich

Head of the Department of Zoology, Biology and Chemistry, SamSU, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor

Conducts research on the ornithology of zoological science, in particular in the direction of applied ornithology. The study of the problems of "poultry and agriculture", "poultry and aviation", the biological structure of important economic objects, birds, acousto-optic repellents, their physical nature, optoacoustic repellents in the field of product introduction into production. It makes a significant contribution to the search for a solution to the problem by participating in industry-specific university, republican, and international conferences, seminars, and symposia. He is the author of more than 300 scientific, scientifically-methodical articles, methodical manuals and textbooks. 1 copyright certificate and 2 patents. Since 2017, he is a member of the Turonian Academy of Sciences.

Abdullaev Erkin Nurillaevich

Associate Professor of the Department of Zoology, Biology and Chemistry, SamSU, Candidate of Biological Sciences

Conducts research in the field of general entomology, agricultural entomology in zoological science. The biological diversity of entomofauna, beneficial and harmful insecticide species, fruit and ornamental trees and their entomophages, the use of entomophagy as natural controllers and the study of the properties of wild entomophages in new ecosystems. Participation in various local, national and international conferences that contribute to solving problems on the ground, organizing the educational process and training highly qualified personnel. He is the author of more than 100 scientific, scientific and methodological, educational and methodical manuals.

Chemical School - founded in 1950-1960. N. Zokirov, prof. Y. Kuratov. Currently, professors A. Nasimov, E. Abdurakhmanov, N. Muhamadiev, N. Fayzullaev, associate professors Z. Normurodov, U. Norkulov, S. Tillaev, Sh. Saidkulov continue their studies.

The School of Natural Geography and Geochemistry was founded in the 1960s and its achievements are connected with the services of professors A. Abulkosimov, L. Alibekov, Sh. Kholikulov and S. Abbosov. Today, representatives of this school defend their dissertations by O. Rakhmatullaev, M. Usmanov, doctoral candidate, K. Yarasheva, R. Mamadjonov.

The school of economic theory was founded in the 1970s; professors Y. Dunaev, K. Saidov, L. Krivoruchko, E. Alikulov, E. Khodjaev, and U. Rashidov were engaged in its development. Currently, doctors of sciences B.Turaev, R.Seytmuratov, B.Safarov, B.Bobokulov, N.Arabov, A.Taniev, D.Usmanova, D.Nasimov continue their work successfully

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz


НАУЧНЫЕ ШКОЛЫ САМАРКАНДСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УНИВЕРСИТЕТА

Академики Вохид Абдуллаев и Ботурхан Валиходжаев, профессор Ориф Икрамов продолжили традицию научной школы узбекской литературы – основанный в 20-30-года 20 века Абдурауфом Фитратом, Абдурахмоном Саади, Садриддином Айни. В настоящее время представителями научной школы являются: М. Мухитдинов, Х. Умуров, А. Солиев, Д. Салохий, Ш. Хасанов, кандидат филологических наук А. Носиров, У. Кобилов, М. Бобохонов, С. Тохиров, Б. Мухиддинова и другие.

Умуров Хотам Икромович

Профессор кафедры литературы в период независимости и теории литературы филологического факультета СамГУ

В 1971 году Х.Умуров защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Проблемы овладения литературной критикой». В 1973 году он стал доцентом.

С 1982 года он является членом Союза писателей Узбекистана.

В 1984 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Проблемы психологии и узбекский роман», а в 1986 году стал доктором филологических наук.

Профессор Г.У.Умуров провел крупные научные исследования по теории литературы и литературоведении в Узбекистане. В частности, для студентов бакалавриата Ташкентского государственного университета были изданы учебники «Теория литературы» и «Теория литературовведении», «Основы художественного творчества» для филологов, пособие «Правила литературы» для учащихся лицеев.

Под руководством профессора Х. Умурова подготовлено 9 кандидатов и 3 доктора наук по теории литературы и актуальным проблемам литературоведения.

Солиев Абдурахим

Доцент кафедры литературы в годы независимости и теории литературы, Абдурахим Солиев работал учителем в школе в Сырдарьинской области в 1962-1968 годах, литературным работником и заведующим отделом газеты «Сырдарья», главным методистом Самаркандского народного дома. С 1968 по 1992 год он работал учителем, затем доцентом и восемь лет руководителем СамПИ и ДжГПИ. В 1973 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему «Фольклорное мастерство Комила Яшина». В 1977 году он получил Диплом доцента. С 1992 года он работает доцентом СамГУ, а с июня 2013 года работает профессором. В 2012 году защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Человеческая интерпретация в узбекской драме». Автор более десяти монографий, учебно-методических пособий, более 200 научных статей. Член Союза писателей Узбекистана с 1982 года. Его девять сборников стихов были опубликованы.

 

Гасанов Шавкат Ахадович

Заведующий кафедрой литературы в годы  независимости и литературной теории

1967 г.- родился в селе Денов Шафирканского района Бухарской области;

1983 г. - студент факультета узбекской и таджикской филологии Самаркандского государственного университета;

1985-1987 гг. - служил в армии;

1990-1991 гг. - работал редактором в издательстве "Язор" в Ташкенте;

1991-1993 гг. - ассистент кафедры теории литературы и литература родственных народов Самаркандского государственного университета;

1993 - член Союза писателей Узбекистана;

1995 г. - кандидатская диссертация на тему «Узбекский драматический эпос» в Специализированном совете при Самаркандском государственном университете;

2004 г. - защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему «Вторая половина поэтики узбекских поэм XX века»;

2002-2004 гг. - заведующий издательско-издательским отделом Самаркандского государственного университета;

2004-2011 гг. - доцент кафедры современной узбекской литературы Самаркандского государственного университета;

2011-2014 гг. - работал деканом факультета узбекской филологии Самаркандского государственного университета;

2014 г. - профессор кафедры узбекского языка и литературы Самаркандского государственного университета, факультет узбекской филологии;

С 2017 года - заведующий кафедрой литературы и теории литературы периода независимости Самаркандского государственного университета, филологический факультет.

Самаркандской лингвистическая школа была основаны Абдурауф Фитратом, Гози Олим Юнусовым и Е. Д. Поливановым в 20-30-х годах 20-го века. Их работа была продолжена в 1930-х годах Саидом Ризой Ализодой и Улугом Турсуновым в 1940-х годах, профессора Х. Даниеров и Р. Кунгуров поднялись на новый уровень. Такие ученые, как И.Мирзаев, С.Каримов, Дж.Элтазаров, С.Боймирзаева и А.Пардаев, пропагандируют свое наследие, созданное сегодня научной школой.

Профессор Пулат Солиев, ученый по истории народов Центральной Азии, и профессор И.Умняков, специалист по истории периода Тимуридов XIV-XV веков, основали научную школу историков. За годы независимости успехи академической школы последовательно обогащались профессорами И. Саидовым, Ф. Набиевым, доцентами М. Насруллаевым, Б. Эргашевым, Р. Халикуловым, молодыми учеными М. Хошимовой, Б. Гойибовым, Г. Нормуродовой.

Школа археологии - Самаркандский государственный университет археологии был основан в 1944-1945 годах академиком Яхья Гулямовым и профессором Д. Лью. В настоящее время профессор Ю.Джуракулов, доценты Н.Аванесова, Н.Холматов, Д.Джуракулова развивают генезис и динамику развития пригородной культуры, духовной культуры Узбекистана и его народов Центральной Азии, в частности Зарафшанского оазиса. в области культуры.

Философское училище - Самаркандское философское училище было образовано в 1930-1940 годах под руководством академика Ибрагима Муминова. Достижения этой школы сегодня связаны с именами профессоров Д. Яхшиликова, Ш. Кошулова, Б. Тураева. Молодой ученый, доктор наук О.Гайбуллаев и десятки кандидатов наук (Б.Хуррамова, Ш.Негматова, А.Самадов и др.) работают над философскими исследованиями идеи независимости.

Научная школа ядерной физики и космических лучей была разработана профессором Мусой Муминовым в 1940-х годах, и в настоящее время исследования проводятся академиком Талибом Муминовым, профессорами Б. Махмудовым, Р. Ибодовым, У. Саликбаевым. В настоящее время учащиеся этой школы работают над диссертациями кандидатов физико-математических наук А.Сафарова, Ш.Хушмуродова и ряда талантливых молодых людей.

Научная школа молекулярной оптики была создана профессором М. Вуксом из Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета и академиком Акбаром Отаходжаевым в 1960-х годах. Современные представители школы (А.Жумабоев, Н.Низомов, Л.Собиров) проводят активные исследования по 3 направлениям молекулярной спектроскопии. Профессора А.Жумабоев, У.Ташкенбаев и кандидаты наук Х.Хушвактов, А.Абсанов, Б.Худойбердыев сотрудничают с отечественными и зарубежными учеными в области горения света.

Ведутся научные исследования в области нелинейных оптических процессов и акустики под руководством Л. Сабирова - Научная школа лазерной физики и нелинейной оптики. По этим направлениям доктора наук Н. Эшкобилов, М. Кодиров, Д. Семенов, П. Редькин, а также кандидаты наук Г. Хайдаров и А. Халманов публикуют статьи в авторитетных журналах.

Профессор Н.Низомов, научная школа молекулярного свечения, проводит фундаментальные и практические исследования по изучению физико-химических свойств органических красителей и пленок и их применению на практике (лазерные вещества, медицинская помощь). За годы независимости С.Астанов защитил диссертацию на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук Ш. Низомова, Э. Курталиева, А. Колова, а молодой ученый Э. Курталиев находится на пороге своей диссертации.

Научная школа физики магнитных явлений была создана в 1970-х годах большими усилиями О. Кувондикова. За годы независимости защищена 1 докторская (Д.Сайфуллаева) и 4 кандидата (Н.Хамраев, Р.Раджабов, М.Салахидинова, З.Шодиев), доцент Шакаров и И.Субханкулов активно участвовали в педагогической деятельности..

Научная школа по дифференциальным уравнениям и математической физике - основана в 1950-1960 гг. профессорами И.Куклесом и М.Евграфовым. Представители школы представляли профессора А.Гайдаров, Т.Эшанкулов, А.Хотамов, С.Лакаев, И.Икрамов и их ученики кандидаты физико-математических наук Е.Джабборов, З.Муминов, Т.Маматов и несколько старших научных сотрудников. Исследователи проводят исследования в этой области.

Научная школа алгебры и теории чисел - профессор Н. Романов и доцент Р. Искандаров, основанная в 1940-1950 гг. занимались проблемами теории алгебры и алгебры. В настоящее время ведутся исследования по вопросам локального анализа алгебраических кривых, сформированных робототехникой профессором А.Солеевым и его учениками, кандидатами наук Г.Роймуродовым и А.Баратовым.

Направление информационных технологий было основано в 1990-х годах по инициативе доктора технических наук и академика Восиля Кабилова И.Жуманова. Доктор технических наук А.Ахатов, кандидаты наук О.Жуманов, И.Туракулов, И.Аминов, Ф.Номозов проводят научные исследования по информационным технологиям и их использованию в учебном процессе.

Джуманов Исраил Ибрагимович

профессор кафедры информационных технологий факультета прикладной математики и информатики СамГУ

Джуманов И.И. в центрально-азиатском регионе является крупным специалистом в области создания и применения автоматизированных систем и информационных технологий. Ученый вносит большой вклад в развитие интеллектуального потенциала молодежи и развитие точных наук, в формирование научной школы информатики и информационных технологий в Республике Узбекистан. Лично он подготовил 20 кандидатов наук и докторов наук в области «Системный анализ, управление и обработка данных». Два аспиранта и два магистранта, которыми руководил ученый, стали лауреатами Государственной стипендии Президента Республики Узбекистан. Научная методология и алгоритмы гибкой обработки информации, разработанные ученым для повышения надежности данных, передаваемых в телекоммуникационных системах, идентификации, анализа и прогнозирования нестандартных объектов при управлении производственными и технологическими процессами. выявить и выстроить эффективные подходы к решению новых задач.

Профессор Е.Проскуряков, Я.Кабулов, М.Икрамовы основали научную школу ботаники в 1960-х годах, и их работа продолжается профессором Я. Ходжаевым. Х. Хайдаров и М. Носиров из научной школы находятся на грани докторской диссертации.

Научная школа зоологии – была основана профессором И.Туркевич и А.Сагитовым в 1940-х гг. В настоящее время профессор А.Джабборов, доцент С.Фундукчиев, З.Рахманова являются последователи этой научной школы.

Джабборов Абдурашид Раимович

Заведующий кафедрой зоологии биологии и химии СамГУ, доктор биологических наук, профессор

Проводит научные исследования по орнитологии зоологической науки, в частности по направлению прикладной орнитологии. Изучение проблем "птицы и сельское хозяйство", "птицы и авиация", биоконструкция важных экономических объектов, птиц, акустооптические репелленты, их физическая природа, оптоакустические репелленты в сфере внедрения продукции в производство. Она вносит значительный вклад в поиск решения проблемы, участвуя в отраслевых университетских, республиканских, международных конференциях, семинарах, симпозиумах. Он является автором более 300 научных, научно-методических статей, методических пособий и учебников. 1 авторское свидетельство и 2 патента. С 2017 года член Туронской академии наук.

Абдуллаев Эркин Нуриллаевич

Доцент кафедры зоологии биологии и химии СамГУ, кандидат биологических наук

Проводит исследования в области общей энтомологии, сельскохозяйственной энтомологии в зоологической науке. Биологическое разнообразие энтомофауны, полезных и вредных видов инсектицидов, плодовых и декоративных деревьев и их энтомофагов, использование энтомофагии в качестве природных управляющих и изучение свойств диких энтомофагов в новых экосистемах. Участие в различных местных, республиканских и международных конференциях, способствующих решению проблем на местах, организации учебного процесса и подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров. Он является автором более 100 научных, научно-методических, учебно-методических пособий.

Химическая школа - основана в 1950–1960 гг. доцентом Н. Зокировым, проф. Ю. Куратовым. В настоящее время продолжают учебу профессора А. Насимов, Е. Абдурахманов, Н. Мухамадиев, Н. Файзуллаев, доценты З. Нормуродов, У. Норкулов, С. Тиллаев, Ш. Саидкулов.

Школа естественной географии и геохимии - основана в 1960-х годах и ее достижения связаны с услугами профессоров А.Абулкосимова, Л.Алибекова, Ш.Холикулова и С.Аббосова. Сегодня представители этой школы защищают свои диссертационные работы О. Рахматуллаева, М. Усманова, докторанты К. Ярашева, Р. Мамаджонова.

Школа экономической теории была основана в 1970-х годах, ее разработкой занимались профессора Ю. Дунаев, К. Саидов, Л. Криворучко, Е. Аликулов, Е. Ходжаев, У. Рашидов. В настоящее время успешно продолжают свою работу доктора наук Б.Тураев, Р.Сейтмуратов, Б.Сафаров, Б.Бобокулов, Н.Арабов, А.Таниев, Д.Усманова, Д.Насимов.