DEPARTMENTS Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Engineering Graphics Department of Botany Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of Mathematical Modeling Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Theory and Practice of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Department of Law and Legal Education Agrochemistry and plant protection Department of General Psychology General psychology Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Department of Civil Society and National Idea Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Fruit and Viticulture Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Physical chemistry of the department Department of Information Technology Human Resources Management and Business Department Fine arts Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Department of Philosophy Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Ecology and Life Safety Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Department of Soil Science and Agrotechnology Department of Analytical Chemistry Department of Sociology and Social Work Department of Music Education Department of Uzbek language and literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Department of Foreign Oriental Languages

Head of the department

Khaydarov Khislat Kudratovich

  • Qabul vaqti: every day from 14:00 to 16:00
  • Telefon: +998946896438
  • Elektron pochta: haydarov@rambler.ru

1988-1996 - Samarkand State University, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Department of Botany and Plant Physiology, Laboratory
1996-1998 - Assistant, Faculty of Biology, Samarkand State University
1998-1999 - Biological faculty
1999 - 2002 - Assistant Samarkand State University, Department of Botany
2001 - 2004 - Doctoral student of SPC Botanika AN RUz
2005 - 2006 - Senior Researcher of the SPC Botanica AS RUz
2006 - 2011 - Associate Professor of the Department of Botany and Plant Physiology of Biological Faculty of the SSU
2011 - 2011 - Acting Head of the Department of Botany and Physiology of Plants of the Natural Faculty of SSU
2011 - 2013 - Associate Professor of the Department of Botany and Physiology of Plants of the Natural Faculty of SSU
2013 - present time - Head of the Department of Botany and Plant Physiology

Department of Botany and Plant Physiology is historically and classical, which was founded in 1927, it was Uzbek State University (now Samarkand State University). Now, working two directions are Botany" and "Plant Physiology" at the department. In the direction of "Botany" subjects such as floristics, plant cultivation and technology of cultivation and introduction of medicinal plants are studying. In the direction of "Plant Physiology" subjects such as Plant physiology and Plant biochemistry are studying.

In the preparing of highly qualified personnel and the development of scientific strategies, large scientists such as academics were played an important role. Academic K. Zokirov, Academic J.Saidov and Prof. N. Merkulovich etc.

At the present time 18 lectures are working at the Department of Botany and Plant Physiology, including one Doctor of Science, one Professor, 12 PhD and Associate Professors.

At the department there is a greenhouse built in 1971. It is a collection of a variety of species and varieties of tropical and subtropical decorative plants. In the greenhouse practical course is organized, where students share with the results of research in the field of technology of growing plants.

At the department there is a rich herbarium source, according to the number of herbarium materials, it takes the second place after Herbarium of the Botanical Institute of Uzbekistan. Herbarium material was collected by the staff of the department, mainly from the beginning of the twentieth century, from the area of the Zarafshan valley and beyond that to all of Central Asia. At present, the herbarium is digitized and an electronic catalog is compiled.

During 1927-2017 at the department worked 2 academics, 15 doctors of sciences, 38 PhD. The scientists of the department published 6 textbooks, 42 books (monographs), more than 100 educational and teaching textbook allowances (guides).

Самаркандский государственный университет основан в 1420 году

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедры Ботаники и физиологии растений

Хайдаров Хислат Кудратович

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +998946896438
  • Электронная почта: haydarov@rambler.ru

1988 - 1996 гг. -  Самаркандский государственный университет, факультет естественных наук кафедры ботаники и физиологии растений лаборатории;
1996 - 1998 гг. - Ассистент, Биологического факультета СамГУ;
1998 - 1999 гг. - Замдекана Биологический факултета 
1999 - 2002 гг. - Ассистент Самаркандский государственный университет, кафедра ботаника
2001 - 2004 гг. - Докторант НПЦ Ботаника АН РУз
2005 - 2006 гг. - Старший научный сотрудник НПЦ Ботаника АН РУз
2006 - 2011 гг. - доцент кафедры Ботаники и физиологии растений Биологического факультета СамГУ
2011 - 2011 гг. - исполняющий обязанности  заведующий кафедры Ботаники и физиологии растений Естественного факультета СамГУ
2011 - 2013 гг. - доцент кафедры Ботаники и физиологии растений Естественного факультета СамГУ
2013 г. - н.в. -    Заведующий кафедры Ботаники и физиологии растений Естественного факультета СамГУ
 

Кафедра ботаники в физиологии растений является исторически классической кафедрой, которая была организована в 1927 году в Узбекском государственном университете (ныне Самаркандский государственный университет). На кафедре работы ведутся в двух направлениях «Ботаника», и «Физиология растений». По направлению «Ботаника» изучаются такие   предметы как Флористика, Растениеводство, Технология выращивания и интродукция лекарственных растений. По направлению «Физиологии растений» изучаются предметы такие как Физиология растений и биохимия растений.

В подготовке высококвалифицированных кадров и выработке научных стратегий большую роль сыграли крупные ученые такие как акад. К.З.Зокиров, акад. Д.К. Саидов, профН.А.Меркулович и т.д.

В настоящее время на кафедре ботаники и физиологии растений работают 18 человек профессорского-преподавательского состава, из них 1 доктор наук профессор, 12-кандидаты наук, доценты.

При кафедре функционирует оранжерея, построенная в 1971 году. В ней собрана коллекция разнообразных видов и сортов тропических и субтропических декоративных растений. В теплице организован  кружок по цветоводству, где студенты  делятся с результатами исследований в области технологии выращивания этих растений.

При кафедре имеется богатый гербарный фонд, по количеству гербарных материалов он занимает второе место после Гербария Ботанического института Узбекистана. Гербарный материал был собран сотрудниками кафедры, в основном, начиная с начала ХХ века с территории Зарафшанской долины и за тем и всей Средней Азии. В настоящее время гербарий оцифровывается и составляется электронный каталог.

На протяжении 1927-2017 годов на кафедре работали 2 академика, 15 докторов наук, 38 кандидатов наук. Учеными кафедры были выпушены 6 учебников, 42 монографии, более 100 учебных и учебно-методических пособий.