Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Civil Society and National Idea Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the department

Khasanov Aknazar Bekdurdievich

  • Qabul vaqti: Every day (8:00 -16: 00)
  • Telefon: +99891 437-93-17
  • Elektron pochta: x-aknazar@samdu.uz

The Department of Differential Equations and Geometry was founded in 1961. Since 1971, the department is divided into departments of differential equations and geometry. In 1994, the Department of Differential and Mathematical Equations was created as a result of the unification of the departments of differential equations and mathematical physics. In 2010, the Department of Differential Mathematical Equations of Physics and the Department of Higher Mathematics and Innovative Technologies continued their work under the name of the Department of Differential Equations.

Д_У_1 (7)11Heads of the department: prof. Khairulla Narzullaevich Narzullaev (1961-1971), prof. Shahobiddin Rakhmatovich Sharipov (1972-1994), prof. Sharof Yarmuhammedovich Yarmukhammedov (1994-1997), prof. Akram Khaidarovich Haydarov (1997-2010), prof. Akram Hasanovich Begmatov (2010-2014), associate professor Zarifjon Husenovich Ochilov (2014-2016), associate professor. Ziyedulla Malikov (2016-2017). Prof. Aknazar Beturdievich Khasanov has been the head of the department since 2017.

Over the years, the department conducted classes in analytical geometry, differential equations, differential geometry, equations of mathematical physics, computational methods, higher mathematics, and other general courses. Currently, teachers of the department provide annual general courses for second-year students of the Faculty of Mechanics and Mathematics, Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Computer Science, Faculty of Physics on differential equations, physics, equations of mathematical physics for the third year, modern methods for solving boundary value problems for fourth year students. Every year, the department staff read general mathematics courses for the following faculties: chemical, biological, geography and ecology, economics and business, psychology and social sciences, and physical education.

The department carries out the training of specialists in the following direction of the magistracy: 5A130103 - mathematical physics and differential equations, and doctoral studies: 01/01/02 - differential equations and mathematical physics.

Currently, highly qualified professors A. B. Hasanov, A.H. Begmatov, A.Haydarov, T.Ishankulov, associate professors P.Ya. HodizodaYa. Mukhtorov, E. Zhumanov, Z. Malikov, Z.Kh. Ochilov, assistants D.Shodiev, F.R.Tursunov, Sh.M. Burkhanov A.V. Usmanov G.T. Yakubov, O. Mirzaev and U. Muminov.

Particular attention is paid to the training of scientific personnel in the department. On the basis of the department prepared more than 40 candidates of physical and mathematical sciences and 5 doctors of physical and mathematical sciences.

The faculty of the department conduct research on the theory of operators, integral and integro-differential equations, the theory of ordinary differential equations, the theory of ill-posed and non-classical problems of mathematical physics. The department cooperates with reputable foreign training centers. Established strong ties with scientists from universities and research institutes in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk, Yekaterinburg, Kiev, Minsk. In recent years, strong ties have been established with scientists from Germany, England, America, Canada, China and South Korea.

We maintain close ties with scientists of universities of our country and scientific centers of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan. We conduct joint research with the staff of the Department of Differential and Mathematical Physics of the National University of Uzbekistan.

New results of the department are constantly discussed at seminars of the Mathematical Institute of the Academy of Sciences. Scientific articles are published in prestigious scientific journals. For example, in Russian Doklady RAS, Differential Equations, Fundamental and Applied Mathematics, Inverse and Ill-posed Problems, Siberian Mathematical Journal, Izvestiya RAS, Uzbek Mathematical Journal, DAN Uz And other magazines.

On the initiative of the staff of the department, international conferences were held in Samarkand in 1976, 1983, 1985, 1992, 1996, 2000, 2007, 2012 and 2014. Department staff are actively involved in such large-scale conferences. The scientists of the department are the author of more than 300 scientific works.

Employees of the department published 4 textbooks, 3 monographs, 7 textbooks and more than 20 teaching materials.

For many years, the department has been working on special courses on differential equations and equations of mathematical physics. In these courses, mixed problems for classical equations of mathematical physics, the theory of potentials, equations of mathematical physics, ordinary differential equations, problems of quality theory and asymptotic methods and their application are studied in depth.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Методика начального образования Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра Изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Астрономия Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой

Хасанов Акназар Бекдурдиевич

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день (8:00 -16: 00)
  • Телефон: +99891 437-93-17
  • Электронная почта:

Кафедра дифференциальных уравнений и геометрии была основана в 1961 году. С 1971 года кафедра разделена на кафедры дифференциальных уравнений и геометрии. В 1994 году в результате объединения кафедр дифференциальных уравнений и математической физики был создан кафедра дифференциальных и математических уравнений. В 2010 году кафедра дифференциальных математических уравнений физики и кафедра высшей математики и инновационных технологий продолжили свою работу под названием кафедра дифференциальных уравнений.

Д_У_1 (7)11Заведующие кафедры: проф. Хайрулла НарзуллаевичНарзуллаев (1961-1971гг.), проф. ШахобиддинРахматович Шарипов (1972-1994), проф. Шароф ЯрмухаммедовичЯрмухаммедов (1994-1997), проф. Акрам ХайдаровичХайдаров (1997-2010), проф. Aкрам ХасановичБегматов (2010-2014), доцентЗарифжонХусенович (2014-2016), доцент. Зиедулла Маликов (2016-2017).Проф. АкназарБетурдиевич Хасанов является заведующим кафедрой  с 2017 года.

В разные годы кафедра вела занятия по аналитической геометрии, дифференциальным уравнениям, дифференциальной геометрии, уравнениям математической физики, вычислительным методам, высшей математики и другим общим курсам. В настоящее время преподаватели кафедры обеспечивают ежегодные общие курсы для студентов второго курса механико-математическогофакультета, факультетаа прикладной математики и информатики, физического факультета по дифференциальным уравнениям, физики, уравнения математической физики для третьего курса, современные методы решения краевых задач для студентов четвертого курса. Ежегодно сотрудники кафедры читают  общие курсы по математике для следующих факультетов: химического, биологического, географии и экологии, экономики и бизнеса, психологии и социальных наук, физической культуры.

На кафедре осуществляется подготовка специалистов по следующему направлению магистратуры:  5А130103 - математическая физика и дифференциальные уравнения, и докторантуры: 01.01.02 -  дифференциальные уравнения и математическая физика.

В настоящее время на кафедре работают высококвалифицированные профессора А.Б. Гасанов, А.Х.Бегматов, А.Хайдаров, Т.Ишанкулов, доценты П.Я. Ходизода Я. Мухторов, Э. Жуманов, З.Маликов, З.Х. Очилов, ассистенты Д.Шодиев, Ф.Р.Турсунов, Ш.М. Бурханов А.В. Усманов Г.Т. Якубов, О. Мирзаев и У. Муминов.

Особое внимание уделяется подготовке научных кадров на кафедре. На базе кафедры  подготовлено более 40  кандидатов физико-математических наук и 5 докторов физико-математических наук.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры ведут научные исследования по теории операторов, интегральным и интегро-дифференциальным уравнениям, теории обыкновенных дифференциальных уравнений, по теории некорректных и неклассических задач математической физики. Кафедра  сотрудничает с авторитетнымизарубежными учебными центрами. Установились прочные связи с учеными из университетов и научно-исследовательских институтов Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Новосибирска, Екатеринбурга, Киева, Минска. В последние годы установлены прочные связи с учеными из Германии, Англии, Америки, Канады, Китая и Южной Кореи.

Мы поддерживаем тесную связь с учеными вузов нашей страны  и научными центрами Академии наук Республики Узбекистан. Прводимсовместые научные изыскания с сотрудниками кафедры дифференциальной и математической физики Национального университета Узбекистана.

Новые результаты работы кафедры постоянно обсуждаются на семинарах математического института Академии наук. Научные статьи публикуются в престижных научных журналах. Например, в российских «Докладах РАН», «Дифференциальные уравнения», «Фундаментальная и прикладная математика», «InverseandIll-posedproblems», «Сибирский математический журнал», «ИзвестияРАН», «Узбекский математический журнал», «ДАН Уз» и других журналах.

По инициативе сотрудников кафедры в 1976, 1983, 1985, 1992, 1996, 2000, 2007, 2012 и 2014 годах в Самарканде были проведены международные конференции. Сотрудники кафедры активно участвуют в таких масштабных конференциях. Ученые кафедры являются автором более 300 научных работ.

Сотрудниками кафедры издано 4 учебника, 3 монографии, 7 учебных пособий и более 20 учебно-методических комплексов.

На протяжении многих лет кафедра работает над специальными курсами по дифференциальным уравнениям и уравнениям математической физики. На этих курсах углубленно изучаются смешанные задачи для классических  уравнений  математической физики, теория потенциалов, уравнения математической физики, обыкновенные дифференциальные уравнения, проблемы теории качества и асимптотические методы и их применение.