Samarkand state university was founded in 1420

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Civil Society and National Idea Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the Department of Social and Economic Geography

Kadirov Murodillo Aslamovich

  • Qabul vaqti: Everyday from 8:00 to 16:00
  • Telefon: +99891 534-33-76
  • Elektron pochta: q-murodillo@samdu.uz

The department economic and social geography of the geographical branch were opened in 1961. first chief has S.BURENKO with 1961-1963. With 1963 managing department managed F.I.BAHRIEV. In this time part young scientist from local nationality was sent on training in graduate school Moscow State University. Of them M.H.HALIMOV, M.U.UMAROV and others. All are a young scientist during have finished and have protected the thesis and returned. With 1965-1975 M.H.HALIMOV was manage pulpits department.  In this period S. Abdullaev, G.ASHUROV under the direction of prof. Z.M.AKRAMOVA Tashkent State University, M.K.HOSHIMOVA under the direction of professor of the pedagogical faculty Samarkand State University A.S.EFIMOVA have protected the candidate's thesis. Since 1975-1981 manage department "economic and social geography" was Ashurov.

Since 1981-1999 manage department economic and social geography was Jumabaev. During his(its) management young scientist N.H.MAMATKULOV, M.A.KODIROV, H.HALIMOVA were sent on training in scientific schools city Moscow and Tashkent.

In 1999 for short period H.HALIMOVA was manage department. In 2000 on place chief of the department was chose by N.H.MAMATKULOV and before 2009 he seminal. In this period scientific potential else increased. The Candidate's thesis has protected 2003 M.USMONOV, 2006 O.MUHAMEDOV. In this period M.USMONOV воспитали scientific workman as O.KUVONDIKOV. afterwards U.BADALOV, A.OBLAKULOV, D. Zaynidinova, N.SOBIROVA, M.USMONOV. Many of them work institute our republics in different scholastic. As follows, D.ZAYNIDINOVA works teacher in Tashkent Pedagogical Institute, M.USMONOV works the deputy of the dean Djizzak Pedagogical institute. The Students and masters finished our pulpit work in different sphere of activity.

The chief of the department M.USMANOV leads Since 2009. At present in scientifically-pedagogical sphere work 7 teachers (5 from which assistant professors, and 2 assistents).  The Scientific potential forms 75 %. The Young specialists as O.KUVONDIKOV And U.BADALOV develop its scientific activity run on management of the professor of the Uzbek National University A.SOLIEVA. At years of independence pulpit has set the relationship up with foreign specialist. Exactly, our specialists on program "Tasis" Tempus were in many city of the Europe and have studied the knowledges in the field of urban of the problems. The department Economic and social geography on base entrance (initial) test 1991, 1992 concerns with education growing generations of the department with gifted student, big attention spares for the further development of the new generation of the department. This was installed at years of independence.  1997 first swallows department were accepted on functioning and for them were created all scientific conditions. This reached M.R.USMONOV, O.H.KUVONDIKOV, S.KORAEV.

At present 4 teachers of the pulpit work on doctoral thesis.  The Teachers professors have released the scholastic allowances, monographs and methodical allowances.  On department on all subject are created by book complex. Electronic books are created On the main subject. Exactly, scholastic allowances on "Geography tourism", "Economic and social geography", methodical undertaking practical and  occupation, are created books for student on subject economic and social geography.  At present, the pulpit has installed the corporative cooperation with academic lycee 3 College of the tourism and spheres of the service, Kattaturk college of the sphere of the service Payarik region. The department has prepared scholastic and methodical allowances on subject for colleges and lycee.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Методика начального образования Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра Изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Астрономия Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой

Кадиров Муродилло Асламович

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день с 8:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон:
  • Электронная почта:

Кафедра экономической и социальной географии географического отделения открылась в 1961 году. Изначально кафедру возглавил доц. С.Буренко с 1961-1963. С 1963 заведущем кафедры руководил Ф.Ь.Бахриев. В это время часть молодых учёных из местной национальности была отправлена на учёбу в аспирантуру  Московский  Государственный Университет. Из них  М.Х.Халимов, М.У.Умаров и другие. Все молодые учёные во время закончили и защитили диссертацию и вернулись. С 1965-1975 М.Х.Халимов был заведущим кафедры.  В этот период С. Абдуллаев, Г.Ашуров под руководством проф. З.М.Акрамова Ташкентского Государственного Университета, асс М.К.Хошимова под руководством профессора педагогического факультета Самаркандского Государственного Университета А.С.Ефимова защитили кандидатскую диссертацию. С 1975-1981 г заведущим кафедры «экономической и социальной географии» был Г. Ашуров.

С 1981-1999 заведущим кафедра экономической и социальной географии был доц.Жумабаев. Во время его  руководства молодые учёные Н.Х.Маматкулов, М.А.Кодиров, Х.Халимова  были отправлены на учёбу  в научные школы городов Москвы и Ташкента.

В 1999 году на короткий срок Х.Халимова была заведущим кафедры. В 2000 году на место завкафедры был выбран Н.Х.Маматкулов и до 2009 года он плодотворно возглавлял. В этот период научный потенциал еще повысился. Кандидатскую диссертацию  защитили 2003 году М.Усмонов, 2006 году О.Мухамедов. В этот период М.Усмонов воспитали научных работников как  О.Кувондиков. потом У.Бадалов, А.Облакулов, Д. Зайнидинова, Н.Собирова, М.Усмонов. Многие из них  работают в различных  учебных учереждениях нашей республики. А именно, Д.Зайнидинова работает препадавателем в Ташкентском Педагогическом Институте, М.Усмонов работает  заместителем декана Джизакском Педагогическом институте. Студенты и магистры закончившие нашу кафедру работают  в различных сферах деятельности.

С 2009 года возглавляет кафедру М.Усманов. В настоящее время в научно-педагогической сфере работают 7 преподавателей  (5 из которых доценты, и 2 ассистента).  Научный потенциал составляет 75 %. Молодые специалисты как О.Кувондиков И У.Бадалов развивают свою науную деятельность работают под руководством профессора Узбекского Национального Университета  А.Солиева. В годы независимости кафедра установила  связь  с зарубежными специалистами. Именно, наши специалисты по программе «Тасис» Темпус были во многих городах Европы и изучили знания в области городостроителных проблем. Кафедра Экономической и социальной географии на основе вступительных (первоначальных) тестов 1991, 1992 занимается воспитанием подрастающего поколения кафедры с одарёнными студентами, большое внимание уделяет для дальнейшего развития нового поколения кафедры. Это было установлено в годы независимости.  1997 году первые ласточки выпустники  кафедры были приняты на работу и для них были  созданы все научные условия. Этого достигли М.Р.Усмонов, О.Х.Кувондиков, С.Кораев.

В 2018 году в августе опять стал отдельной кафедрой. Начиная с этого момента кафедру социально – экономическую географию возглавляет доц. М.Кадиров. В настоящее время в кафедре работают проф.А.Абдулкасимов, доц. М.Кадиров, доц. Т.Жумабоев, доц. М.Усмонов, доц. Л.Ибрагимов, ст.преп, О.Кувандиков, ст.преп. У.Бадалов, ст.преп. А.Равшанов,  асс. А.Фозилов,  асс. А.Хайитбоев.

В настоящее время 2 преподавателя кафедры работают над докторской диссертацией.  Преподаватели профессоры выпустили  учебные пособия, монографии и методические пособия.  На кафедре по всем предметам  созданы учебно - методический комплекс. По основным предметам  созданы электронные книги. Именно, учебные пособия по География туризма, География населения, География городов, Демография, География Самаркандской области, География материков и океанов и т.д.