Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the department

Atayeva Gulbaxor

  • Qabul vaqti: every day from 14:00 to 16:00
  • Telefon:
  • Elektron pochta:

1968-1973 - a student of the Samarkand State University
1976 - 1980 - Teacher of the Architecture and Construction Institute
1980 - 1985 - Teacher of the English Language Department of Samarkand State University
1993-1999 - Associate Professor of the Department of Foreign Language, Samarkand State University
2008 - present - Head of the Department of English Language, Samarkand State University

Department of English language was founded in 1962 at the Faculty of Foreign Languages ​​of the Samarkand State University. Being inter-faculty department, its main objective was teaching English to students. The department was headed by professor L.K. Kletnova, docent R.M. Mamatov, professor B.T. Tursunov, then professor A.M. Bushuy, professor Safarov Sh.S., docent A.Nurmukhamedov, docent M.B. Begmatov, docent Atayeva G.M., nowadays docent T.S. Ismailov leads the department

In the course of its activity, the English department has provided prominent professors such as M. Nusharova, A.M. Bushuy, B.T. Tursunov, well-known docents such as A. Nurmukhamedov, as well as prominent specialists such as Pashali Osman. At the department today, outstanding professors - teachers docent L.L. Arustamyan, docent Yuzlikaeva A.M., docent D.I. Fahrutdinova, senior teachers: H. Mirmukhamedova, D.Sh. Mamajonova, K.Z. Khodjaeva, K. O. Mamadaliyeva taught English language to a lot of students. At the present time, at the department has been working docent G.M. Ataeva, docent T.S. Ismailov, senior teachers M. Kushshaeva, B. Azizova, O. Umarova, S. Sodikova, D. Sobirova, Sh. Xushmurodova, A. Urazkulova, and teachers F. Haydarov, E. Marufov, S. Usmanov, D. Xakimova, A. Abdusalomova, D. Zayniev, S. Ruzieva, F. Sattorova, N. Abrieva, F. Negova, M. Akabirova, U. Kurbonova, N. Kuchimova, K. Kholmurodova, Z. Sobirova, S. Tokhirova, N. Isakova, N. Holmurodova, S. Khasanov.

The department is in constant contact with the embassies of the United States and the United Kingdom and at the present time teacher Ashcraft Katherine Elizabeth from the United States teaches students at SamSU.

Teachers of the department regularly participate in international scientific conferences with their articles. The scientific potential of the department is 10%.

The general scientific research of the chair of English is being investigated under the theme: "Modern linguistics and methods of teaching foreign languages". For the last three years, more than 20 manuals and multimedia textbooks have been created in order to increase the level of scientific work of the department. Scientific publications of the department are published, which includes all scientific and scientifically-methodical articles of the department. More than 30 scientific papers have been published in international conferences and 4 foreign journals. Young assistants of the department are working on their dissertation.

Самаркандский государственный университет основан в 1420 году

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заедующий кафедрой

Атаева Гулбахор Мирсафаевна

  • Дни приёма: каждый день (12:00 -16:00)
  • Телефон:
  • Электронная почта:

1968 - 1973 гг. -  студент Самаркандского государственного университета
1976 - 1980 гг. -  преподаватель  Архитектурно-Строительного института
1980 - 1985 гг. -  преподаватель кафедры английского языка Самаркандского государственного университета
1993 - 1999 гг. -  доцент кафедры иностранного языка самаркандского государственного университета
2008 г. - н.в. -    заведующая кафедры английского языка Самаркандского государственного университета 
 

Кафедра английского языка была основана в 1962 году на факультете иностранных языков Самаркандского государственного университета. Будучи межфакультетской кафедрой, ее основной задачей было преподавание студентам английского языка. Кафедру возглавляли профессор Л.К. Клетнова, доцент Р.М. Маматов, доцент Б.Т.Турсунов, затем профессор А.М. Бушуй, профессор Сафаров Ш.С., доцент А.Нурмухамедов, доцент М.Б. Бегматов, доцент Атаева Г.М. Руководит кафедрой ныне доцент Т.С. Исмаилов.

В ходе своей деятельности английское отделение предоставило таких видных профессоров, как М. Нушарова, А. М. Бушуй, Б. Т. Турсунов, известных доцентов А. Нурмухамедов, а также таких выдающихся специалистов, как Пашали Осман. На сегодняшний день такие выдающиеся профессора - преподаватели как доцент Л.Л. Арустамян, доцент Юзликаева А.М., доцент Д.И. Фахрутдинова, старшие преподаватели: Х.Мирмухамедова, Д.Ш. Мамаджонова, К.З.Ходжаева, К.О. Мамадалиева обучили много студентов английскому языку. В настоящее время на кафедре работают доцент Г. Атаева, доцент Т.С. Исмаилов, старшие преподаватели: М. Кушшаева, Б. Азизова, О. Умарова, С. Содикова, Д. Собирова, Ш. Шушмуродова, А. Уразкулова; а также препоаватели-ассистенты: Ф. Хайдаров, Е. Маруфов, С. Усманов, Д. Хакимова, А. Абдусаломова, Д. Зайниев, С. Рузиева, Ф. Сатторова, Н. Абриева, Ф. Негова, М. Акабирова, У. Курбонова, Н. Кучимова, К. Холмуродова, З. Собирова, С. Тохирова, Н. Исакова, Н. Холмуродова и С. Хасанов.

Кафедра находится в постоянном контакте с посольствами  США и Великобритании и в настоящее время  преподаватель Эшкрафт Кэтрин Элизабет из США преподает студентам СамГУ.

Преподаватели кафедры регулярно участвуют в международных научных конференциях со своими статьями. Научный потенциал кафедры составляет 10%.

Общая научная тема кафедры английского языка: «Современная лингвистика и методика преподавания иностранных языков», согласно которой проводятся исследования в этой области. За последние три года создано более 20 учебных пособий и мультимедийных учебников с целью повышения уровня научной работы кафедры. Издаются научные публикации кафедры, в которую входят все научные и научно-методические статьи кафедры. Более 30 научных работ опубликовано на международных конференциях и в 4 зарубежных журналах. Молодые ассистенты кафедры работают над диссертацией.