Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Department of Primary Education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Department of Fine Arts and Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Department of Astronomy Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Head of the department

Babakulov Ismail Turkmanovich

  • Qabul vaqti: every day from 14:00 to 16:00
  • Telefon: +998915589050
  • Elektron pochta: ilhom70@bk.ru

In 1958, the Department of the Russian Language in national groups was established on the basis of the Russian Language Department of SamSU, the purpose of which was to assist the special departments of the University in training teachers, researchers and highly qualified specialists for the national economy.

The first head of the department was A.I. Abrazheev, whose research interests were related to problems of comparative grammar of the Russian and Uzbek languages ​​and methods of teaching Russian in national groups.

Such experienced teachers worked at the department as A.A. Fuksman, A.P. Yakovlev, P.P. Grigoriev, S.I. Dugay, Z.A. Shugurova, A.S. Akopova, V.A. Vitovskaya, R.N. Tabaeva, R.K. Mamadzhanova, L.G. Barkaeva, V.N. Gorbenko, A.B. Babahodzhaev. 

A.N. Tikhonov, G.S. Choi, H.M. Ikramova began to work at the department

In 1963, became the head of the department Tsoi A.A. and among them R.M. Muminov.The research work of the department was connected not only with the methodology of teaching the Russian language in a non-Russian audience, but also with the problems of the modern Russian language.

The department maintained contact with universities in Moscow, Leningrad, Kiev, Tver, Yerevan, Baku and Tashkent.

In 1980, the department was divided into two departments: the department of the Russian language in the national groups of natural faculties, which was headed by Assoc. Schegolikhina V.I. and the department of the Russian language in the national groups of humanitarian faculties under the guidance of professor Tsoi A.A.

From 1983 to 1987, Ph.D theses were defended by A. A. Aliev (under the direction of prof. Dmitriev) and N.K. Birich (under the direction of V.M. Mokienko).

 In 1987, the department again opened. Then prof. Tsoi A.A.became the head of the department.

At the initiative of the department systematically conducted scientific and methodological conferences on this issue.

From 1990 to 2012, the department was headed by prof. A.S. Pardaev. In 1991, in Moscow at the Institute of the Russian Language, he successfully defended his doctoral thesis on the topic: “Reflected antonymy in the Russian language”. Prof. Pardaev A.S. led a large research work. He published about 100 scientific and educational works, four of them are monographs. Under his leadership, defended their theses Babakulov I.T., Latipov O.Zh., Kholmuradova F., Mamasoliev I.U. and others.

At the initiative of the department systematically scientific and methodological conferences on this issue were conducted. 

In 1992, after the reorganization, the department of the Russian language in national groups of SamSPI merged with the department of the Russian language in national groups of SamSU.

From 2012 to 2018, the head of the department was assistant Mamasoliev I.U. At this time, experienced teachers, who have a great teaching experience behind them, worked at the department: V.G. Smolyakov, R.N. Khasanova, doc. I.T. Babakulov E.I. Mamatova, S.Yu. Usmanov, G.Kh. Holmirzaeva etc.

Since December 2018, the department is headed by doc. I.T. Babakulov.The department has a methodical section. Nowadays 22 teachers work there. Teachers of the department do a great job of preparing and publishing manuals and developments, actively participate in international scientific conferences, publish articles in scientific collections, and improve their skills in various universities of the Republic and abroad.

The department maintains contacts with universities of the CIS countries, lyceums and colleges of the city and the Republic. At the department, teachers of schools and colleges in the region and the city undergo training, textbooks and teaching aids are published together.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Методика начального образования Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра Изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Астрономия Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заедующий кафедрой

Бабакулов Исмаил Туркманович

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +998915589050
  • Электронная почта: ilhom70@bk.ru

В 1958 году на базе кафедры русского языка СамГУ была образована кафедра русского языка в национальных группах, целью которой было оказание помощи специальным кафедрам университета в подготовке преподавателей, научных работников и высококвалифицированных специалистов для народного хозяйства.

Первым заведующим кафедрой стал доц. А.И. Абражеев, научные интересы которого были связаны с проблемами сопоставительной грамматики русского и узбекского языка и методикой преподавания русского языка  в национальных группах.

На кафедре работали опытные преподаватели : А.А. Фуксман, А.П. Яковлева, П.П. Григорьев, С.И. Дюгай, З.А. Шугурова, А.С. Акопова, В.А. Витовская, Р.Н. Табаева, Р.К. Мамаджанова, Л.Г. Баркаева, В.Н. Горбенко, А.Б. Бабаходжаев.

На кафедре начинали работу А.Н. Тихонов, Г.С. Цой, Х.М. Икрамова.

Исследовательская работа кафедры была связана не только с методикой преподавания русского языка в нерусской аудитории, но и с проблемами современного русского языка.

Кафедра поддерживала связь с вузами Москвы, Ленинграда, Киева, Твери, Еревана, Баку, Ташкента.

В 1980 году кафедра была разделена на две кафедры : кафедру русского языка в национальных группах естественных факультетов, которую возглавила доц. Щеголихина В.И. и кафедру русского языка в национальных группах гуманитарных факультетов под руководством проф. Цоя А.А.

С 1983 по 1987 годы защитили кандидатские диссертации преподаватели кафедры А.А. Алиева (под руководством проф. Дмитриева), Н.К. Бирих (под руководством В.М. Мокиенко).

В 1987 году кафедры вновь объединились. Еще заведующим стал проф. Цой А.А.

По инициативе кафедры систематически проводились научно-методические конференции, посвященные данному вопросу.

С 1990 по 2012 годы кафедру возглавил проф. А.С. Пардаев. В 1991 году в Москве в Институте русского языка он успешно защитил докторскую диссертацию на тему: «Отраженная антонимия в русском языке». Проф. Пардаев А.С. вел большую научно – исследовательскую работу. Им опубликовано около 100 трудов научного и учебно-методического характера, из них четыре монографии. Под его руководством защитили кандидатские диссертации Бабакулов И.Т., Латипов О.Ж., Холмурадова Ф., Мамасолиев И.У. и др.

В 1992 году, после реорганизации, кафедра русского языка в национальных группах СамГПИ объединилась с кафедрой русского языка в национальных группах СамГУ.

С 2012 по 2018 годы заведующий кафедрой работал доц. Мамасолиев И.У.  В это время на кафедре работали опытные преподаватели, имеющие за плечами большой педагогический стаж: В.Г. Смоляков, Р.Н. Хасанова, доц. И.Т. Бабакулов Э.И. Маматова, С.Ю. Усманова,  Г.Х. Холмирзаева и др.

С декабря 2018 года кафедрой возглавляет доц. И.Т. Бабакулов. В настоящее время на кафедре работают 22 преподавателя.

На кафедре функционирует методическая секция. Преподаватели кафедры ведут большую  работу по подготовке и изданию методических пособий и разработок, активно участвуют в международных и республиканских научных конференциях, публикуют статьи в научных сборниках, повышают квалификацию в различных вузах Республики и за ее пределами.

Кафедра поддерживает связи с вузами стран СНГ, лицеями и колледжами города и Республики. На кафедре проходят стажировку преподаватели школ и колледжей области и города, совместно издаются учебники и учебные пособия.