Samarkand state university was founded in 1420

DEPARTMENTS Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Department of Botany Department of Information Technology Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Chair of Mathematical Modeling and Complex Programming Human Resources Management and Business Department Engineering Graphics Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Department of Ecology Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of social sciences Department of Civil Society and National Idea Department of Music Education Department of Methods of Teaching Uzbek Language and Literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Department of Analytical Chemistry Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Philosophy Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Physical chemistry of the department Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics

Toshmurodov Otabek

The department improving sports pedagogical skills was founded on August 24, 2018 on the basis of the department of Theory and methods of physical culture in accordance with the 548 order of Samarkand State University

The department has 10 teachers. Of them, one Ph.D., Associate professor B. Kipchakov, 1 dosent O. Tashmuradov, and 8 assistant -teachers.

The department Improving sports - pedagogical skills of the Physical education faculty is engaged in activities on the basis of laws and decisions of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan. Also, the educational process is developed by the charter of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, resolutions of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Charter of Samarkand State University.

Teachers of the department, provides students with theoretical and practical knowledge on the direction “5112000 - physical culture” in subjects improving sports skills, holding competitions and refereeing on sports and kurash and teaching methods for the direction of sports activities (types of activity), theory and practice refereeing sports, improving sports pedagogical skills, tourism and promotes preparing the qualified personnels.

Teachers of the department conducts scientific and methodological work on the base topic "Scientific-theoretical and practical foundations of improving sports pedagogical skills." As a result, for a short period of time, they published 3 textbooks, 4 manuals and more than 50 scientific articles and theses in international and local scientific journals and conferencess.

The department has a scientific circle "Young Olympian". Members of the circle are more than 10 students who conduct research under the guidance of teachers of the department.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Методика начального образования Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра Изобразительное искусство и инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Астрономия Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Тошмуродов Отабек Эркинович

Кафедра Повышение спортивно педагогического мастерствабыла основана 24 августа 2018 года на базе кафедры теории и методики физической культуры в соответствии с приказом № 548 Самаркандского государственного университета.

На кафедре работают 10 проф.-преподавателей. Из них 1 к.п.н доцент Б.Б.Кипчаков, 1 доцент О.Э.Ташмурадов и 8 ассицент-преподавателей.

Кафедра Повышение спортивно педагогического мастерства физкультурного факультета занимается деятельностью на основании законов и решений Конституции Республики Узбекистан. Также уставом Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, постановлениями Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан и Уставом Самаркандского государственного университета развивается образовательный процесс.

Преподаватели кафедры, обучаютстудентам теоретическим и практическим знания по направлению 5112000 - физической культуры по предметам повышение спортивного мастерство, проведение соревнований и судейство по видам спорта,виды национальной борьбы и методика обучения,понаправлению спортивная деятельность (по видам деятельности), теория и практика судейство по видам спорта, повышение спортивно педагогического мастерства и туризм.Вкладывают свои способности при подготовке квалифицированных кадров.

Преподаватели кафедры проводят научно-методическую работу по теме «Научно-теоретические и практические основы повышение спортивно педагогического мастерства».В результате за короткий период времени они опубликовали 3 учебную пособию, 4 методическую пособию и более 50 научных статей и тезисов, опубликованных в международных и республиканских научных журналах и сборниках.

На кафедре работает научный кружок "Молодой олимпиец". Членами кружка являются более 10 студентов, которые проводят научные исследования под руководством преподавателей кафедры.