DEPARTMENTS Department of Sport Pedagogical Skills Pedagogy and psychology of preschool education Chair of Methods of primary education Engineering Graphics Department of Botany Chair organic and bioorganic chemistry Department of Mathematical Modeling Department of economics Chair of Theory and Methodology of Preschool Education Department of History of Classical Literature Department of General Physics Department History of Uzbekistan Department of Theory and Practice of Psychology Chair Mathematical analysis Department of Russian Linguistics Department of theory and methodic physicheskoy kultury Chair Geography Department of Law and Legal Education Agrochemistry and plant protection Department of General Psychology General psychology Chair of Zoology Department of Methods of Optimal Control Department of Economics Department of Civil Society and National Idea Chair of Labor Training Department of Uzbek Linguistics Chair of Optics Chair of Archeology Theory and practice of elementary education Chair Algebra in geometry Department of Russian and Foreign Literature Faculty of Physical Education and Sport Department of Plant Physiology and Microbiology Inorganic chemistry and materials science chair Department of socio-economical geography Department of Fruit and Viticulture Department of Human and Animal Physiology and Biochemistry Physical chemistry of the department Department of Information Technology Human Resources Management and Business Department Fine arts Chair Theory of Literature and Literature of the Period of Independence Chair of Solid State Physics Department of World History Department of Philosophy Chair of Pedagogy Chair of Probability Theory and Mathematical Statistics Chair Russian language Chair Methods of teaching sports kinds Chair Hydrometeorology Department of Ecology and Life Safety Department of Genetics and Biotechnology Department of Soil Science and Agrotechnology Department of Analytical Chemistry Department of Sociology and Social Work Department of Music Education Department of Uzbek language and literature Department of Nuclear Physics Department of Historiography and Source Studies Department of Differential Equations Department English Chair of Life Safety Chair of Tajik Language and Literature Chair of Theoretical Physics and Quantum Electronics Department of Mathematical Physics and Functional Analysis Chair of Romano-Germanic Languages Chair Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Department of Foreign Oriental Languages

Head of the department

Rajabov Rustam

1992 - 1993 Operator of the Samarkand State University Test Center;
1993-1996 Senior Laboratory Assistant of the Department of Physics of Magnetic Phenomena of the Physics Department of Samarkand State University;
1996-1999 Postgraduate of the Faculty of Physics, Samarkand State University;
1999 - 2002 Senior Laboratory Assistant of the Department of General Physics and Physics of Magnetic Phenomena of the Physics Department of Samarkand State University;
2002 - 2006 Assistant of the Department of General Physics and Physics of Magnetic Phenomena, Samarkand State University;
2006 - 2011 Associate Professor of the Department of General Physics and Physics of Magnetic Phenomena of Samarkan State University;
2011 - present - Head of the Department of General Physics, Samarkand State University.

Department of General Physics was founded in 1928. In 1928-1953 years prof. A. N. Tekuchov, prof. V. Titov headed it. In 1953-1969 the department was  headed by M. Muminov. The history of the Department of General Physics began in 1974 when Kuvandikov began his research on magnetism research laboratory at the Department of Nuclear Physics. Until 1982, this laboratory was a science school that trains specialists in the field of magnetic phenomenon. In this school, I. Subhankulov, A. Daminov, F. Khimmatkulov and H. Shakarov started their research work.

On the basis of the order of the Rector of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan (№9-21) on June 6, 1982 and the Order of the rector of Samarkand State University (№118) on August 14, the Department of General Physics for the Faculty of Physics at the Department of Nuclear Physics was founded. Professor O. K. Kuvondikov, the organizer of the Magnetism Laboratory, was appointed as the head of this department. At the department was given a training course on general physics courses, mechanics, molecular physics and electromagnetism departments.

On September 4, 1985, the order of the rector of the SamSU (№119) was organized by the department specializing in magnetism, and in the same year 10 students were enrolled. By the orders of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan in 1985 (№42.6) and the rector of the Samarkand State University in 1986 (No. 4), the Department of Magnetic Accidents at the Department of General Physics was named. In 1994, by the order of the rector of SamSU, this department was renamed the Department of General Physics. In connection with the termination of the Department of "Methods of teaching physics", the teaching load for physicists was also transferred to this chair.

Nowadays the department is headed by candidate of physical and mathematical sciences, docent R. Rajabov.

Самаркандский государственный университет основан в 1420 году

КАФЕДРЫ Кафедра неорганической химии и материаловедения Кафедра социально-экономической географии Кафедра спортивных педагогических навыков Кафедра педагогика и психология дошкольного образования Кафедра методики начального образования Кафедра ботаники Кафедра информационных технологии Кафедра Экономическая теория Кафедра теории и методологии дошкольного образования Кафедра Истории классической литературы Кафедра Общая физика Кафедра История Узбекистана Кафедра Психология Кафедра Математический анализ Кафедра Русское языкознание Кафедра Теория и методика физической культуры Кафедра Герграфия Кафедра зоологии Кафедра методы оптимального управнения Кафедра Экономика Кафедра Трудовое обучения Кафедра Узбекское языкознание Кафедра Оптика Кафедра Археология Кафедра Теория и практика начального обучения Кафедра Алгебра ва геометрия Кафедра Русская и зарубежная литература Кафедра Межфакультетская физической культуры и спорта Кафедра Гидрометеорология Кафедра физиологии растений и микробиологии Кафедра физиологии человека и животных и биохимии Кафедра математическое моделирование и комплексное программирование Кафедра управления персоналом и бизнеса Кафедра инженерная графика Кафедра Теория литературы и литература периода независимости Кафедра Физика твёрдых тел Кафедра Всемирная история Кафедра Педагогика Кафедра Теория вероятностей и математическая статистика Кафедра Русский язык Кафедра Методика преподавание спортивных видов Кафедра Экология Кафедра генетики и биотехнологии Кафедра органическая и биорганическая химия Кафедра социальных наук Кафедра гражданского общества и национальной идеи Кафедра Музыкальное образование Кафедра Методика преподавания узбекского языка и литературы Кафедра Ядерной физики Кафедра Историография и источниковедение Кафедра Дифференциаль-ные уравнения Кафедра Английский язык Кафедра Безопасность жизнедеятельности Кафедра аналитической химии Кафедра Таджикский язык и литература Кафедра Теоретической физики и квантовой электроники Кафедра философии Кафедра Математической физики и функционального анализа Кафедра Романо-германские языки Кафедра физики и коллоидной химии Кафедра Теоретическая и прикладная механика

Заведующий кафедрой общей физики

Ражабов Рустам Мустафоевич

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +998979153959
  • Электронная почта: rajabov_rus@rambler.ru

1992 - 1993 гг. Оператор тестовом центре Самаркандского государственного университета;
1993 - 1996 гг. старший лаборант кафедры физика магнитных явлений физического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета;
1996 - 1999 гг. Аспирант физического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета;
1999 - 2002 гг. Старший лаборант кафедры общей физики и физика магнитных явлений физического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета;
2002 - 2006 гг. Ассистент кафедры общей физики и физика магнитных явлений, Самаркандского государственного университета;
2006 - 2011 гг. Доцент кафеды общей физики и физика магнитных явлений Самарканского государственного университета;
2011 г. - н.в. Заведующий кафедрой общей физики, Самаркандского государственного университета.
 

Кафедра общей физики была основана в 1928 году. В 1928-1953 годах проф. А. Н. Текухов, проф. В. Титовы были во главе факультета. В 1953-1969 годах кафедра была возглавлена проф. М. Муминовым. История кафедры общей физики началось в 1974 году когда О.Г.Кувандиков начал исследования в лаборатории исследования магнетизма на кафедре ядерной физики. До 1982 года эта лаборатория была научной школой, которая готовила специалистов в области магнитных явлений. В этой школе И. Субханкулов, А. Даминов, Ф. Химматкулов и Х. Шакаров начали свою исследовательскую работу.

6 июня 1982года по распоряжению  Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования совета (14 августа, №9-21) и Самаркандский государственный университет ректора (№118) была основана отделение ядерной физики на основе человеческих ресурсов для физического факультета. Заведующим этой кафедрой был назначен профессор О.В. Кувондиков, организатор лаборатории магнетизма. На кафедре был проведен учебный курс по курсам общей физики, механики, молекулярной физики и электромагнетизма.

4 сентября 1985 года приказом ректора СамГУ (№119) было организовано отделение, специализирующееся на магнетизме, и в том же году было зачислено 10 студентов. По приказу Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан в 1985 году (№42.6) и ректора Самаркандского государственного университета в 1986 году (№ 4) кафедра магнитных аварий при кафедре общей физики была названа. В 1994 году по приказу ректора СамГУ это отделение было переименовано в отделение общей физики. В связи с окончанием кафедры «Методика преподавания физики» на эту кафедру была также перенесена учебная нагрузка для физиков.

В настоящее время кафедру возглавляет кандидат физико-математических наук, доцент Р.М. Раджабов.