Head of department

Ergashev Salohiddin Shavkatovich

  • Reception days: every day from 8:00 to 16:00
  • Phone number: +998996283375
  • Email: astronom@samdu.uz

2013-2018 years  – Student of Samarkand State University
2017-2018 years  – Teacher of Samarkand city school  75
2018-2020 years  – Master of Samarkand State University
2020-2021 years  –Teacher of Samarkand city school  75
since 2021, head of Department, Research Center for Astronomy, Samarkand State University.

“Scientific-Research Center of Astronomy” –  (SRCA)

For the purpose of further development of science and education, for the purpose of fundamental and applied researches in the field of astronomy in Samarkand region and preparation of highly qualified specialists, the Institute of Astronomy of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Samarkand State University (2004), according to the decision No. 50 of Samarkand State Unitary Enterprise dated March 29, 2004, was established the Samarkand Regional Scientific-Research Center of Astronomy (SRCA) at SamSU.

SRCA has a Grubb-Parsons telescope with a 48m optical lens mirror, a telescope equipped with a modern CCD(charge-coupled device) camera, capable of capturing the highest objects in the universe.

A group of observers consisting of three full-time members are conducting research work.

Bachelors and masters of the astronomy direction of the Physics Faculty of the Samarkand State University conduct their dissertations on various subjects at the SRCA, as well as doctoral students of SamSU conduct dissertation research.

According to the “International Blazer Telescope for Years'” program, observation works are still underway in the Maidanak High-Volcano Observatory. The BL-Lac objects are still being monitored at 280 Mpk.

In 2007, the SRCA staff discovered and replaced a double-change star, GSC 2007: 761, with a 6.5 hour rotation. (This was determined by the difference of the star's brightness difference d = 0.05 stars). Also, in 2007-2011, a fundamental grant project on the study of changes in the brightness of blazer objects was successfully completed at this center. Currently, a grant project for studying the variability of astrophysical objects in the Samarkand and Maidanak observatories VA-FA-F2-006 for 2017-2020 has been successfully completed.

SRCA is functioning as an educational observatory now.

Начальник отдела

  • Дни приёма:
  • Телефон: +998996283375
  • Электронная почта: astronom@samdu.uz

2013-2018 гг. – студент Самаркандского государственного университета
2017-2018 гг. – учитель Самаркандской городской школы 75
2009-2014 гг. – магистр Самаркандского государственного университета
2009-2014 гг. – учитель Самаркандской городской школы 75
2009-2014 гг. – Заведующий отделом  Научно-исследовательский центр по астрономии Самаркандского государственного университета.

"Научно-исследовательский центр по астрономии" – (НИЦА)

С целью дальнейшего развития науки и образования, с целью фундаментальных и прикладных исследований в области астрономии в Самаркандской области и подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов, Институт астрономии Академии наук Республики Узбекистан и Самаркандский государственный университет (2004 г.) и № 50 решением Самаркандского государственного унитарного предприятия от 29 марта 2004 г. было создано в Самаркандском областном научно-исследовательском центре астрономии (НИЦА) при СамГУ.

У НИЦА есть телескоп Grubb-Parsons с зеркалом с оптической линзой 48 м, телескоп, оснащенный современной камерой ПЗС (Прибор зарядовой связы), способной захватывать самые высокие объекты во вселенной.

Группа наблюдателей состоящих из трёх штатных единитсах проводят исследовательские работы.

Бакалавры и магистры астрономического направления физического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета проводят диссертации по различным предметам в НИЦА, а также докторанты СамГУ проводят диссертационные исследования.

Согласно программе «Международный телескоп Blazаr через года», в обсерватории Майданак все еще ведутся наблюдательные исследования  объектов BL-Lac все еще контролируются на расстоянии 280 Мпк от нашей планеты.

В 2007 году сотрудники НИЦА обнаружили и заменили звезду с двойной сменой, GSC 2007: 761, с вращением в 6,5 часов. (Это было определено по разнице в яркости звезды d = 0,05 звезды). Кроме того, в 2007-2011 годах в этом центре был успешно завершен фундаментальный грантовый проект по изучению изменений яркости блейзерных объектов. В настоящее время успешно завершён грантовый проект по изучению изменчивости астрофизических объектов в Самаркандской и Майданакской обсерваториях VA-FA-F2-006 на 2017-2020 годы.

НИЦА – функционирует как образовательная обсерватория.