Samarkand state university was founded in 1420

Musurmonov Erkin Rabbimovich

Publishing and printing center and publishing department

The editorial and publishing department is guided by the Law of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On Publisher Activities", "On Licensing of Certain Types of Activities", approved by the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of June 11, 2004 № 275 The Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan "On licensing of the publishing activity", the Decree of the Uzbek Agency for Press and Information on the right to publish the corresponding literature at Samarkand State University named after Alisher Navai from June 16, 2008 №68, On June 19th (registrar 18-1980) a certificate for a period of 5 (five) years, Provision on editorial activity of Samarkand State University named after Alisher Navai, Charter of Samarkand State University Complex and rector's orders, university based on a plan approved by the Academic Council.

In accordance with the Decree of the Uzbek Agency for Press and Information in the editorial and publishing department of Samarkand State University No. 68, dated June 16, 2008, the Samarkand State University The pedagogical academies at the "Memoirs" column covering the life and activities of monographs, textbooks (manuals, lecture texts), popular scientific leaflets, bibliographic records of university scientists, well-known scholars of the university, - materials of scientific papers, scientific, scientific-practical, educational-methodological conferences, seminars, conferences are published for teachers and researchers.

SamSU printing house was founded in 1989. The above-mentioned educational and scientific literature are published in the printing house, and the curriculum materials for use in the university are copied out. Necessary documentary papers for the University are also published there. Printing, typography, printing and design are also carried out in the printing house.

The publishing house accepts the original edition of the recommended educational and scientific literature by a decision of the University Council, which maintains a substantial period of time. Required documents, blanks, orders for faculties, departments and Chairs are accepted according to the written instructions of the university rector or vice-rectors. All tasks listed for the printer are recorded and stored in the notebook. The printout is strictly adhered to in the order book.

Руководитель отдела

Эгамбердиев Баходир Ғаппарович

  • Дни приёма: Каждый день (8:00 -16: 00)
  • Телефон: +99891546-05-48
  • Электронная почта:

1992-1998 гг. – студент  Самаркандского государственного университета
1993-2002  гг. -  печатник типографии   Самаркандского государственного университета
2002-2003 гг. – зам.призводства типографии Самаркандского государственного университета 
2003-2004 гг.- началник  издательско-полиграфический центр Самаркандского государственного университета
2005-2008 гг.- началник отдел  типографии Самаркандского государственного университета
2011 г.- 2019 г. - корректор издательско-полиграфический отдел Самаркандского государственного университета
2019-2019 г.г- началник  издательско-полиграфический центр Самаркандского государственного университета
2019 г.- н.в - редактор издательско-полиграфический отдел Самаркандского государственного университета

Издательско-полиграфический центр и издательский отдел

Редакционно-издательский отдел руководствуется Законом Республики Узбекистан «Об издательской деятельности» «О лицензировании отдельных видов деятельности», утвержденным постановлением Кабинета Министров от 11 июня 2004 года № 275. Указ Президента Республики Узбекистан «О лицензировании издательской деятельности», Указ Узбекского агентства печати и информации о праве публикации соответствующей литературы в Самаркандском государственном университете имени Алишера Навои от 16 июня 2008 года №68, 19 июня (регистратор 18-1980) сертификат на срок 5 (пять) лет, Положение о редакционной деятельности Самаркандского государственного университета им. Алишера Навои, Устав комплекса Самаркандского государственного университета и приказы ректора, университета На основании плана, утвержденного Ученым советом.

В соответствии с Указом Узбекского агентства печати и информации в редакционно-издательском отделе Самаркандского государственного университета им. Алишера Навои № 68 от 16 июня 2008 года Самаркандский государственный университет Педагогические академии в колонке «Мемуары», освещающие жизнь и деятельность монографий, учебников (пособий, текстов лекций), научно-популярных листовок, библиографических записей ученых университета, известных ученых университета, - публикуются материалы научных трудов, научных, научно-практических, учебно-методических конференций, семинаров, конференций для преподавателей и исследователей.

Типография СамГУ была основана в 1989 году. Вышеупомянутая учебная и научная литература публикуются в типографии, а учебные материалы для использования в университете копируются. Необходимые документационные бумаги для университета публилкуются. Полиграфия, типография, печать и дизайн также осуществляются в типографии.

Издательский дом принимает оригинальное издание рекомендованной учебной и научной литературы по решению Совета университета, который сохраняется значительный период времени. Необходимые документы, бланки, заказы факультетов и кафедр принимаются в соответствии с письменными инструкциями ректора или проректоров университета. Все публикации строго записываются и сохраняются в записной книге. Распечатка выполняется только после регистрации в книге заказов.