Samarkand state university was founded in 1420

Director of the Regional Centre

Abbasov Subkhon

  • Qabul vaqti: every day from 14:00 to 16:00
  • Telefon: +99866-221-77-54
  • Elektron pochta: abbasov@samdu.uz

1984-1986 - Senior laboratory assistant of Karakul Research Institute
1986 - 1987 - Senior Laboratory Assistant of the Department of Geography and Geoecology
1987-1989 - Assistant of the Department of General Physical Geography of Samarkand State University
1989 - 1993 - Assistant of the Department of General Physical Geography of Samarkand State University
1993-1996 - Head of the Department of General Physical Geography of Samarkand State University
1996 - 2001 - Dean of Geographical Faculty of Samarkand State University
2001 - 2006 - Head of the Department of Regional Physical Geography of Samarkand State University
2006 - 2009 - Head of the Department of Hydrometeorology and Landscape Studies of Samarkand State University
2009 - 2011 - Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences of Samarkand State University
2011 - 2015 - Vice - Rector for Spiritual and Educational Work of Samarkand State University
2015 - 2016 - Professor of Hydrometeorology Department of Samarkand State University
2016 - 2017  - Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences of Samarkand State University
2017 - present - Dean of the Faculty of Geography and Ecology of Samarkand State University

The Regional Centre of professional development and retraining was founded on the ground of professional development faculty at Samarkand State University by decree of the rector in September1999.

The Regional Centre of professional development and retraining at Samarkand State University was founded on the base of Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan from May, 20, 2011 «About the measures of strengthening the material-technical basis of higher educational institutions and cardinal improving of the quality of retraining of highly qualified specialists» № PP-1533, Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan from May, 28, 2012 «About the measures of further improvement of the system of training of qualified pedagogical specialists in secondary special and professional educational institutions» № PP-1761, Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers from September, 26, 2012 «About the measures of further improvement of the system of retraining and professional development of pedagogical specialists in higher educational institutions» № 278, Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan from June, 12, «About the measures of further improvement of the system of retraining and professional development of leading and pedagogical human resources in higher educational institutions» № UP-4732.

The Regional Centre of professional development and retraining has the following directions: humanitarian sciences, mathematics, natural sciences, sociology and psychology, law, environmental protection, various disciplines on social-humanitarian and natural-mathematical sciences.

The Regional Centre of professional development and retrainingdeals with the following institutions of the Ministry of Higher andSecondary Special Education: 12 higher educational institutions, including 7 higher educational institutionsof Samarkand city, 2 higher educational institutionsof Navoi region, 2 higher educational institutionsof Jizzak region and 1 higher educational institution of Sirdarya region, moreover all local centers of professional development and retrainingof these regions and all institutions of secondary special education of Samarkand region.

The Regional Centre of professional development and retrainingproposes also the discipline Pedagogical retraining”.

The Regional Centre is managed by the director, chairmen of two departments (department of organization of the process of professional development and retrainingand quality observation; department of embedment of teaching programs into professional development and retraining),methodologist, engineer-programmer, chief accountant, cash clerk, thus 7 persons manage the activity of this Centre.

The teaching process on various subjects in theRegional Centre of professional development and retraining is arranged by more than 100 best qualified and advanced specialists on hours-paid ground.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz

Директор Регионального центра

Аббасов Субхон Бурхонович

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +99866-221-77-54
  • Электронная почта: samdu_mm@bimm.uz

1984 - 1986 гг. -     Старшый лаборант  научно-исследовательского института Каракулеводства
1986 - 1987 гг. -     Старший лаборант кафедры Географии и геоэкологии
1987 - 1989 гг. -     Ассистент кафедры общей физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета
1989 - 1993 гг. -     Ассистент кафедры общей физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета
1993 - 1996 гг. -     Заведующие кафедрой общей физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета
1996 - 2001 гг. -     Декан Географического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета
2001 - 2006 гг. -     Заведуюший кафедры Региональное физической географии Самаркандского государственного университета
2006 - 2009 гг. -     Заведуюший  кафедры гидрометеорологии и ландшафтоведение Самаркандского государственного университета
2009 - 2011 гг. -     Заместитель декана факультета естественных наук Самаркандского государственного университета
2011 - 2015 гг. -     Проректор по духовно - просветительское работе Самаркандского государственного университета
2015 - 2016 гг. -     Профессор кафедры гидрометеорологии Самаркандского государственного университета
2016 - 2017 гг. -     Заместитель декана факультета естественных наук Самаркандского государственного университета
2017 г. - н.в. -     Декан факультета География и экологии Самаркандского государственного университета

Региональный центp переподготовки и пoвышeния квалификации  педагогических кадров был открыт на базе факультета повышения квалификации при Самаркандском государственном университете на основе приказа ректора в сентябре 1999 года.

Региональный центp переподготовки и пoвышeния квалификации  педагогических кадров при Самаркандском государственном университете был открыт на основе Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 20 мая 2011 года «О мерах по укреплению материально-технической базы высших образовательных учреждений и кардинальному улучшению качества подготовки высококвалифицированных специалистов» № ПП-1533, Постановления Президента Республики Узбекистан от 28 мая 2012 г. «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы подготовки и укомплектования квалифицированными педагогическими кадрами средних специальных, профессиональных образовательных учреждений» №ПП 1761, Постановления Кабинета Министров от 26 сентября 2012 года  «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы переподготовки и повышения квалификации педагогических кадров высших образовательных учреждений» № 278, Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан от 12 июня 2015 года «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы переподготовки и повышения квалификации руководящих и педагогических кадров высших образовательных учреждений» № УП-4732.

Региональный центp переподготовки и пoвышeния квалификации  педагогических кадров имеет следующие направления: гуманитарные науки, математика, естественные науки, социология и психология; право, защита окружающей среды, блоки предметов по общественно-гуманитарным и естественно-математическим  дисциплинам.

Региональному центpу переподготовки и пoвышeния квалификации  педагогических кадров относятся следующие учреждения Министерства Высшего и среднего специального образования: 12 высших учебных заведений, включая 7 вузов города Самарканда, 2 вуза Навоийской области, 2 вуза Джизакской области и 1 вуз Сырдарьинской области, все территориальные центры переподготовки и пoвышeния квалификации  педагогических кадров системы народного образования этих областей, а также все учреждения среднего специального образования Самаркандской области.

В Региональном центpе переподготовки и пoвышeния квалификации  педагогических кадров также функционируей курс “Педагогическая переподготовка”.

Деятельность Регионального центpа осуществляется директором, начальниками двух отделов (отдел организации процесса переподготовки и повышения квалификации и контроля качества; отдел внедрения учебных программ переподготовки и повышения квалификации),  методистом, инженером-программистом, главным бухгалтером, кассиром, таким образом 7 человек осуществляют деятельность этого центра.

В Региональном центpе переподготовки и пoвышeния квалификации  педагогических кадров в преподавание различных дисциплин привлекаются более 100 квалифицированных и продвинутых специалистов на основе почасового оплачивания.