Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan


NUCLEAR  PHYSICS LABORATORY

The underground canal, which is 300 meters in length, has a unique MT-22S accelerator installed in the laboratory, making it possible to perform unique and very complex experiments. Scientific researches are carried out jointly with the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan, in particular, in the directions of experimental nuclear physics, radiation physics of solid bodies, radiation materials science, radiobiology and radioecology, and training highly qualified personnel.

 

ZOOLOGY MUSEUM-LABORATORY

The museum was founded in 1934. There are over 5,000 vertebrates, 10,000 species of insects, and more than 100 entomologic insects. The osteological collection contains exhibits of birds, mammals, bee-keeping animals, fish, water and land-based and reptile species. In this lab, students and masters fulfill BMIs and MDs. Zoological Museum consists of animal exhibits of South and North America, Europe, Africa, Asia and Australia. Another of the remarkable exhibits of the museum is the animals included in the Red Book of Uzbekistan and the International Union for Conservation.

 

ALISHER NAVOI MUSEUM

At the base of Alisher Navoi museum, in 2014 the Laboratory of scientific and practical museum of Samarkand State University named after A.Navoi was established. The exposition of the museum-laboratory consists of 5 sections, in the central part of which there are expositions dedicated to the life and creative activity of Alisher Navoi. The museum-laboratory works as a research, educational and cultural-educational base for students and masters studying history and philology education.

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz


 

ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ ЯДЕРНОЙ ФИЗИКИ

 

В подземном канале длиной 300 метров установлен уникальный в лаборатории ускоритель MT-22С, позволяющий проводить уникальные и чрезвычайно сложные эксперименты. Экспериментальная ядерная физика, радиационная физика твердого тела, радиационные материалы, радиобиология и радиоэкология совместно с АНРУз НИР, в частности, с ИЯФ, готовят высококвалифицированный персонал.

ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ-ЗООЛОГИЧЕСКОГО МУЗЕЯ

Музей был основан в 1934 году. В музее собраны более 5000 позвоночных, 10 000 видов насекомых и более 100 энтомологических коллекций насекомых. Остеологическая коллекция содержит экспонаты птиц, млекопитающих, беспозвоночных, рыб, воды и земли и рептилий. В этой лаборатории студенты выполняют выпускные квалификационные работы и магистерские диссертации. В музее имеются экспонаты животных из Южной и Северной Америки, Европы, Африке, Азии и Австралии. Другим замечательным экспонатом музея являются животные, включенные в Красную книгу Узбекистана и Международный союз охраны природы.

ЛАБОРАТОРИЯ- НАУЧНО-ПРАКТИЧЕСКИЙ МУЗЕЙ АЛИШЕРА НАВОИ

На базе музея Алишера Навои в 2014 году была создана научно-практическая лаборатория. Экспозиция музея-лаборатории состоит из 5 разделов, в центральной части которых представлены экспозиции, посвященные жизни и творчеству Алишера Навои. Музей-лаборатория работает как исследовательская, образовательная и культурно-образовательная база для студентов и магистров, изучающих историю и филологию.