A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE AT THE UNIVERSITY IS PRACTICAL

At the Faculty of Physical Education of Samarkand State University, the faculty championship competitions in "Handball" and "Volleyball" among students are held on "Widespread introduction of a healthy lifestyle and further development of mass sports."

More

Student sportsmen of Samarkand State University are going to Karshi for judo competitions

The republican stage of the “Universiade-2021” among judokas is scheduled for January, 13-17 in the Kashkadarya region.

More

A HEALTHY LIFESTYLE IS THE KEY TO A GREAT FUTURE

In pursuance of orders of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education No. 575 of November 5, 2020 "On the implementation of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. PF-6099 of October 30, 2020" and the order of the Rector of SamSU ...

More

Sports competitions are held under the motto "Healthy life - a great future."

On January 4-10, Samarkand State University will host a game of "checkers", "chess", "table tennis", "volleyball", "football" under the motto "Healthy life - a great future". It is planned to hold competitions in various sports.

More

The Rector's cup on football

On December 14-19, 2020, a football tournament for the Rector's Cup among students was held at Samarkand State University.

More

ЗДОРОВЫЙ ОБРАЗ ЖИЗНИ В УНИВЕРСИТЕТЕ

На факультете физической культуры Самаркандского государственного университета проводятся соревнования факультетского первенства по «Гандболу» и «Волейболу» среди студентов на «Широкое внедрение здорового образа жизни и дальнейшее развитие массовых видов спорта».

Подробнее

Студенты-спортсмены Самаркандского государственного университета отправились в Карши по дзюдо

Республиканский этап «Универсиада-2021» среди дзюдоистов намечен на 13-17 января в Кашкадарьинской области.

Подробнее

ЗДОРОВЫЙ ОБРАЗ ЖИЗНИ - ЗАЛОГ БОЛЬШОГО БУДУЩЕГО

Во исполнение приказа Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования № 575 от 5 ноября 2020 года «О реализации Указа Президента Республики Узбекистан № ПФ-6099 от 30 октября 2020 года» и приказа ректора СамГУ № 454 под девизом «Здоровый образ жизни - залог будущего» прошли соревнования по пяти видам спорта (шашки, шахматы, футбол, волейбол, настольный теннис).

Подробнее

Проводятся спортивные соревнования под девизом "Здоровая жизнь-великое будущее"

С 4 по 10 января среди профессорско-преподавательского состава и сотрудников Самаркандского государственного университета под девизом "Здоровая жизнь-великое будущее" запланированы соревнования по таким видам спорта, как "шашки", "шахматы", "настольный теннис","волейбол", "футбол".

Подробнее

Кубок ректора по футболу

14-19 декабря 2020 года в Самаркандском государственном университете прошел футбольный турнир на Кубок ректора среди студентов.

Подробнее