Address: 140104, University blv. 15, Samarkand сity, Samarkand region, Uzbekistan


EDUCATION AND IMPROVMENTS OF QUALIFICATION ABROAD

Currently, Samarkand State University has signed about 70 bilateral agreements with universities in Russia, the USA, France, Germany, Romania, South Korea, Japan, the Czech Republic, India, China, Spain, Turkey, Iceland and within the framework of the agreement foreign professors, experts, scientists and teachers are attracted to the university.

In the 2018-2019 academic year, six students were able to enroll in a doctoral program at leading foreign universities (Turkey, Russia). In September-December of this academic year, 2 undergraduates, 3 graduate students and 13 professors and teachers returned from educational institutions in Russia, South Korea, Germany, India, China and other countries, having studied foreign experience.

In order to develop international cooperation in the field of education, 3 students of SamSU from 2018 to 2019 academic years were enrolled in Kazan Federal University (a branch of Naberezhnye Chelny), 14 students - 3 graduates from St. Petersburg State University of Power Engineering named after V.Lenin (LETI), 3 graduates in the North Caucasus Federal University, 2 graduates in Chinese University Xian Jiaotong, two in the Chinese Institute of Hospitality Sania and 4 students in the magistracy of the University. Afyona Kozhatepa (Turkey). In addition, 4 masters and associate professors of SamSU study at the Mugla University Sitki Kochman in Turkey. Also one master of SamSU studies at the chemical faculty at Kazan National Research Technological University in Moscow (PhD).

Required documents for researchers abroad

List of required documents for service and tourist trips:

1. Preparing the questionnaire OVIR;

2. Application (for permission);

3. A copy of the passport (with a permanent address), personal profile;

4. Invitation of the offering side (scientific conference, seminar, professional development, etc.);

5. Application (addressed to the rector of the university);

6. Travel plan.

Additional Information: phone: (+998 66) 239 10 79,

E-mail: muhtorgn@gmail.com

           department.samdu@gmail.com

Адрес: 140104, Республика Узбекистан, город Самарканд, Университетский бульвар, 15

Телефон: +998 66 2391140 Факс: +998 66 2391140 Email: devonxona@samdu.uz


ОБРАЗОВАНИЕ И ПОВЫШЕНИЕ КВАЛИФИКАЦИИ ЗАРУБЕЖОМ

В настоящее время Самаркандский государственный университет подписал около 70 двусторонних соглашений с университетами России, США, Франции, Германии, Румынии, Южной Кореи, Японии, Чехии, Индии, Китая, Испании, Турции, Исландии и в рамках договора в университет привлекаются иностранные профессоры-преподаватели, специалисты и ученые.

В 2018-2019 учебном году шесть студентов смогли поступить в докторантуру в ведущих зарубежных университетах (Турция, Россия). В сентябре-декабре этого учебного года 2 магистранта, 3 аспиранта и 13 профессоров-преподавателей вернулись из учебных заведений России, Южной Кореи, Германии, Индии, Китая и других стран, изучив зарубежный опыт.

В целях развития международного сотрудничества в области образования 3 студента СамГУ с 2018 по 2019 учебный год были зачислены в Казанский федеральный университет (филиал «Набережные Челны»), 14 студентов - 3 выпускника в Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет электроэнергетики им.В.И.Ленина (LETI), 3 выпускника в Северо-Кавказский федеральный университет, 2 выпускника в Китайский университет Xian Jiaotong, двое в Китайский институт гостеприимства Sania и 4 студента в магистратуру  университета им. Афйона Кожатепа (Турция). Кроме того, 4 магистра и доцента СамГУ учатся в университете Мугла Ситки Кочман в Турции. Также один магистр СамГУ учится на химическом факультете в Казанском национальном исследовательском технологическом университете в Москве (PhD).

Необходимые документы для исследователей зарубежом

Список необходимых документов для сервисных и туристических поездок:

  1. Написание анкеты ОВИРа;
  2. Заявление (для разрешения);
  3. Копия паспорта (с постоянным адресом), личный профиль;
  4. Приглашение предлагающей стороны (научная конференция, семинар, повышение квалификации и т. Д.);
  5. Заявление (на имя ректора университета);
  6. План путешествия.

Дополнительная информация: Тел: (+998 66) 239 10 79,

E-mail: muhtorgn@gmail.com

           department.samdu@gmail.com