Dean of faculty

Djurakulova Dilfuza

1988 - 1993 student of the Samarkand State University;
1990 - 1991 laboratory assistant of the department of "Archeology" of Samarkand State University;
1992 - 1993 senior laboratory assistant of the department "History of the Peoples of Uzbekistan" of Samarkand State University;
1993 - 1995 Assistant of the "History of the Peoples of Uzbekistan" Chair of the Samarkand State University;
1995-1998 post-graduate student of the chair "Archeology" of Samarkand State University;
1998 - 2004 assistant of the chair of "Archeology" of Samarkand State University;
2000 - 2004 student of the law faculty of Samarkand State University;
2004 - 2012 the senior preacher of the "Archeology" department of the Samarkand State University;
2012 - 2013 Acting Chair of Archeology of Samarkand State University;
2013 - 2017 Head of the Department of Archeology of Samarkand State University;

2018-b.c. -Decan of historical faculty of Samarkand State University

ABOUT THE FACULTY

The faculty has three areas of bachelor's degree 5120300 - "History (by countries of the world)", 5120400 - "Archeology", 5110600 - "Methods of teaching history", 5 master specializations 5A120401-Archeology, 5A120301- History of Uzbekistan, 5A120302-History (by countries of the world ), 5A120304 - Historiography, source studies and methods of historical research, 5A120402 - Ethnography, ethnology and anthropology, as well as 4 doctoral specialties in the following specialties 07.00.01 - History of Uzbekistan, 07.00.05 - Archeology, 07.00.03 - World history 07.00.08 - Historiography, source studies and methods of historical research in which highly qualified personnel are trained.

The faculty has the departments “History of Uzbekistan”, “Archeology”, “World History”, “Historiography and Source Study”, which employs a team of experienced professors and teachers, consisting of 8 doctors of sciences, professors, 18 candidates of sciences, associate professors, 42 senior teachers and teachers. The faculty has 1173 bachelor's and master's degrees. In the 2020-2021 academic year, 196 bachelors graduated, of which 130 - in the field of public education, 14 - in the HC, 6 - in lyceums, 8 - in farms, 14 - in the service sector, 8 - in production, 6 - in public meetings, 4 of them work in the executive authorities, 6 in the ROVD, 5 are studying at the magistracy, 3 are on maternity leave.

Over the past 10 years, students of the faculty have been awarded scholarships from the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and 10 students of Alisher Navoi, Amir Temur and Yahya Gulyamov, of whom 3 are currently working at the faculty.

Professor Abramov M.M. (1994) - holder of the state orders "Dustlik" and "Shukhrat", professor M.J. Dzhurakulov is the holder of the honorary titles "Honored mentor of youth of the Republic of Uzbekistan" and "Honored worker of public education of the Republic of Uzbekistan", (PhD) Khamrokulova Shokhista, holder of the state order "Shukhrat".

The work carried out at the faculty within the framework of international cooperation is significant. In particular, in accordance with the existing agreements, cooperation and scientific and practical agreements have been established with educational institutions in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Tomsk, Samara (Russian Federation), Insubria, Bologna (Italy), Bamberg, German Institute of Archeology (Germany), Leiden ( Netherlands), Nagoya (Japan) and other prestigious universities. Within the framework of employee and student exchange programs: currently 7 students from the People's Republic of China study at the faculty, 2 undergraduate students from the Republic of Turkmenistan, 1 student from South Korea, undergraduate and doctoral student from South Korea, doctoral student from India who continue their studies, internship in qualification courses, undergraduate, graduate and doctoral studies. The department of "Archeology" in cooperation with the Eurasian branch of Germany within the framework of the agreement "On the organization of the Uzbek-German archaeological expedition and exploration in the Zarafshan oasis" is conducting archaeological excavations around the villages of Toz, Yonbulak, Urgenji, Koshrabat region. Also, our professors and teachers of the faculty give lectures at universities in the Netherlands, Spain and Russia.

The Faculty has a Scientific Council PhD. 31.01.2019. Tar.02.10 for the award of the scientific degree of Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) at the Samarkand State University, specialty: 07.00.01 - History of Uzbekistan.

In 2017, the team of gifted students of our faculty "Ulugbek varislari" became the regional winner of the republican competition "TAFAKKUR SINOVLARI".

Among the students of our faculty there are winners of world, republican and local sports tournaments, in particular, Karimov Bobir is the world champion in Muay Thai, Khabibov Fayez is the winner of the Uzbekistan championship in hand-to-hand fighting, Radjabov Nazir is the winner of the championship of Uzbekistan in taekwondo, Ruzieva Dinora, Khudoyerov Rustam , Khasanov Doston, Burkhonova. Guzal, Abdumrotov Shahzod, Shukurov, Tursunov Diyorbek, Bakhriddinov Khusen are champions of Uzbekistan in rowing and canoeing.

QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS

Undergraduate qualification requirements

5120300 History (by country and region)

5120400 Archeology

5110600 Methods of teaching history

Eligibility Requirements for a Master's Degree

5A120301 History of Uzbekistan

5A120302 History (by directions and countries)

5A120304 Historiography, source studies and methods of historical research (by country)

5A120401 Archeology

5A120402 Ethnography, ethnology and anthropology

Декан факультета

Джуракулова Дилфуза Мавлоновна

  • Дни приёма: каждый день с 14:00 до 16:00
  • Телефон: +99866-239-17-72
  • Электронная почта: dilfuza.djurakulova70@mail.ru

1988 - 1993 гг. студент Самаркандского государственного университета;
1990 - 1991 гг. лаборант кафедры "Археологии" Самаркандского государственного университета;
1992 - 1993 гг. старшый лаборант кафедры "История народов Узбекистана" Самаркандского государственного университета;
1993 - 1995 гг. ассистент кафедри "история народов Узбекистана" Самаркандского государственного университета;
1995 - 1998 гг. аспирант кафедры "Археология" Самаркандского государственного университета;
1998 - 2004 гг. асссистент кафедры "Археологии" Самаркандского государственного университета;
2000 - 2004 гг. студент юридического факультета Самаркандского государственного университета;
2004 - 2012 гг. старшый предодаватель кафедры "Археологии" Самаркандского государственного университета;
2012 - 2013 гг. и.о кафедры Археологии Самаркандского государственного университета;
2013 - 2017 гг. Заведуюший  кафедры Археологии Самаркандского государственного университета;

2018 -н.в. -Декан исторического факултета Самаркандского государственного университета

ОБ ФАКУЛЬТЕТА

На факультете действует три направления бакалавриата 5120300 - «История (по странам мира)», 5120400 - «Археология», 5110600-  «Методика преподавания истории», 5 специализаций магистратуры 5А120401-Археология, 5А120301- История Узбекистана, 5А120302-История (по странам мира), 5A120304 - Историография, источниковедение и методы исторический исследований, 5A120402 - Этнография, этнология и антропологии, а также 4 специальности докторантура по следующим специальностям  07.00.01 - История Узбекистана, 07.00.05 - Археология, 07.00.03 - Всемирная история 07.00.08 - Историография, источниковедение и методы исторических исследований в  которых готовятся высококвалифицированные кадры.

На факультете функционируют кафедры “История Узбекистана”, “Археология”, “Всемирная история”, “Историография и источниковедения”, на которых трудятся коллектив опытных профессоров и преподавателей, состоящий из 8 докторов наук, профессоров, 18 кандидатов наук, доцентов, 42 старших преподавателей и преподавателей. На факультете обучаются 1173 бакалавра и магистра. В 2020-2021 учебном году закончили 196 бакалавров, из них 130 - в сфере народного образования, 14 - в ХК, 6 - в лицеях, 8 - в фермерских хозяйствах, 14 - в сфере обслуживания, 8 - в производстве, 6 - в общественных собраниях, 4 из них работают в органах исполнительной власти, 6 в РОВД, 5 учатся в магистратуре, 3 находятся в декретном отпуске.

За последние 10 лет студенты факультета были удостоены стипендиями Президента Республики Узбекистан и 10 студентов Алишера Навои, Амира Темура и Яхя Гулямова, из них 3 в настоящее время работают на факультете.

Профессор Абрамов М.М. (1994 г.) – обладатель государственных орденов “Дўстлик” и “Шухрат”, профессор М.Дж. Джуракулов обладатель почетных званий «Заслуженный наставник молодежи Республики Узбекистан» и «Заслуженный работник народного образования Республики Узбекистан», (PhD) Хамрокулова Шохиста обладатель государственного ордена “Шухрат”.

Значительна работа, проводимая на факультете в рамках международного сотрудничества. В частности, в соответствии с действующими соглашениями налажена сотрудничество и научное и практические соглашения с учебными заведениями Москвы, Санкт-Петербурга, Томска, Самары (Российская Федерация), Инсубрия, Болонья (Италия), Бамберг, Немецкий институт археологии (Германия), Лейден (Нидерланды), Нагоя (Япония) и другими престижными вузами. В рамках программ обмен сотрудников и студентов:  в настоящее время на факультете учатся 7 студентов  из Китайской Народной Республики, 2 студента бакалавриата из Республики Туркменистан 1 студент из Южной Кореи, магистрант и докторант из Южной Кореи, докторант  из Индии которые продолжают обучение, стажировку в квалификационных курсах, в бакалавриате, магистратуре и докторантуре.  Кафедра «Археологии» в сотрудничестве с Евразийским отделением Германии в рамках соглашения «Об организации узбекско-германской археологической экспедиции и разведки в Зарафшанском оазисе» ведут археологические раскопки вокруг сел Тоз, Йонбулак, Ургенджи Кошрабатском районе. Также наши профессора и преподаватели факультета читают лекции в университетах Нидерландов, Испании и России.

На факультете функционирует научный Совет   PhD.31.01.2019. Тар.02.10 по присуждению ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) при Самаркандском государственном университете по специальности: 07.00.01- История Узбекистана.

В 2017 году команда одаренных студентов нашего факультета «Улугбек варислари» стала региональным победителем республиканского конкурса “TAFAKKUR SINOVLARI”.

Среди студентов нашего факультета есть победители мировых, республиканских и местных спортивных турниров, частности, Каримов Бобир - чемпион мира по муай-тай, Хабибов Файез - победитель чемпионата Узбекистана по рукопашному бою, Раджабов Назир - победитель чемпионата Узбекистана по тхэквондо, Рузиева Динора, Худойеров Рустам, Хасанов Достон, Бурхонова. Гузал, Абдумротов Шахзод, Шукуров, Турсунов Диёрбек, Бахриддинов Хусен - чемпионы Узбекистана по гребле на байдарках и каноэ.

КВАЛИФИКАЦИОННЫЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЯ

Квалификационные требования бакалавриата

5120300 История (по странам и регионам)

5120400 Археология

5110600 Методы преподавания истории

Квалификационные требования для получения степени магистра

5A120301 История Узбекистана

5A120302 История (по направлениям и странам)

5A120304 Историография, источниковедение и методы исторических исследований (по странам)

5A120401 Археология

5A120402 Этнография, этнология и антропология